Today $247.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync Arch Flex Silver California King 14-inch Platform Bed Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • strong & cheap
    Verified Purchase

    the title says it all- we put plywood on the springs to use w/a gel mattress--4 years & still very cool

    Read More
    riverotter March 19, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and seems well made

    Read More
    Paula S L. May 21, 2016
  • Sturdy but Noisy!
    Verified Purchase

    The title says is all. It's solid as a rock as far as its footing. But, it's very noisy when you move around while on it. Creeks, squeaks, pops like an overused sleazy motel mattress. Definitely enough so to wake your partner or vice versa. I probably should have returned it, but didn't want to go through the hassle.

    Read More
    Roland B. February 15, 2016
  • looks and work's great.
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, and you still have room under the frame to put boxes.

    Read More
    nosrick August 21, 2014
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    This frame was such a hassle to put together, when we received it all the hardware was missing and when we finally got it, all the holes didn't line up. What should have been an easy hour set up became a 3 hour "project" to make this work! I like the style but it creeks and I wish I looked around alittle more.

    Read More
    rascalhead December 11, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my all wood California King bed for about 25 years and after several long distant moves the wooden frame was giving way. This is a sharp good looking and sturdy frame, at a price that was unbeatable.

    Read More
    caproni December 11, 2012
  • "Arch-Flex" Cal-King "silver" metal platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    Sort-of..... I would recommend this product to a friend with caveats. We are pleased with the finished assembled products...but there were significant "glitches" and disappointments in the process. We purchased the Cal-King "Arch-Flex: platform bed frame, and the Cal-King "Arch-Flex" headboard. The packing carton containing the bed frame arrived intact, but showing a lot of friction/rubbing and impact distress. The plastic bag containing the fastener bolts and nuts had ruptured and loose parts were rattling around inside of the carton. The tubing parts had rubbed against each other during shipping creating finish blemishes (which by "engineering" the assembly of reversible components were all hidden from view). But, the shipping packing was quite inadequate to protect the product during shipping. There was no inventory list of parts, and components were not identified. The assembly "instructions" were minimal and inadequate and consisted only of five or six photograph/illustrations with minimal narrative. The "Distributor" of the product has an on-line site but failed to respond to our email requesting additional assembly instructions. Basically, we had to figure it out and deduce the entire assembly. On line there is a "blurb" about "no assembly" and no tools required...but that is totally incorrect, tools are definitely needed, plus 4-hours of "sweat equity" assembly labor. There were holes in steel tubing and pre-welded nuts that didn't align for the fastener....the difference in location required new holes to be drilled. One has to be willing to do a lot of work and endure a lot of frustration to get this product completely assembled. But, once the product is finally assembled, it looks exactly like the marketing photographs on-line. We are VERY PLEASED with the finished assembled product, but we are not pleased with everything that we had to go through to get to that point.

    Read More
    buyerfeedback November 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser664642 November 11, 2016
Sponsored Links