Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync Arch Flex Queen 14-inch Silver Frame with Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Silver Frame Queen sized bed
    Verified Purchase

    Had to put it together and it took a little while but this bed is solid. I am going to buy another one just like it!

    Read More
    Daniel W. July 19, 2017
  • The perfect frame
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this frame to replace a box spring and wooden frame It supports my memory foam mattress and sleeps very well. very sturdy and supportive love it.

    Read More
    Laurine W. April 18, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, put together easily. Looks great.

    Read More
    Fran F. April 5, 2016
  • Sturdy and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved the bed and I was very worried the shipping was through UPS and it came horrible looking. My frame box was torn all to pieces and the headboard box had holes in it. The headboard has a scratch on it and the frame had knicks on it. But after putting it together I am satisfied for the price and quality of the bed. Some of the welding in the joints could look soother. It was pretty easy to put together and I would recommend this bed for anyone. The all steel and weight limit is what got me to buy this bed.Seems like it will last along time. I am curious though to see how my mattress will work on the bed without sinking into the square on the frame. I am wondering what I could put down on the frame so that dont happen

    Read More
    Amanda R. February 24, 2016
  • Metal bed
    Verified Purchase

    Metal bed it squeaks it creeks and is very comfortable The legs are as visible as I had hoped to the headboard portion really needs to be another piece as the pillows constantly slide through

    Read More
    Island Living January 26, 2016
  • Exactly what I imaged.
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing wrong with the the quality of this product. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because of how many touch points it has on the floor. With this going on hardwood it was very difficult to deal with all the legs. Including the major ones that are pretty large

    Read More
    Deborah D. October 14, 2015
  • nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bed I put it together myself. So far so good.instructions pretty easy to understand.

    Read More
    jmadry88 September 27, 2014
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the bed. I also love that way it sits so high off the floor. It makes the bed easier to make and also easier to clean under. My husband said it was easy to put together. Only issue was one of the parts didn't fit exactly right, so he said he just wired it together. Work thought!

    Read More
    tylersgrama July 29, 2014
  • Great bed for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looks great in my son's room....sturdy and sleek, you couldn't ask for better for the price paid.

    Read More
    sistas5 January 21, 2013
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Beterr that I expected and good customer service! Sent the wrong size headboard but resolved that quickly.

    Read More
    montetoby December 4, 2012
  • Modern design, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my my son who is out of state in school and occasional overnight guests. It is very sturdy, yet elegant, It does not require spring box, I put just memory foam mattress on it and it feels great! The instructions of how to put it together were poor though. It took a while to figure them out. One edge of the frame was slightly bent during shipment. I decided not to bother with the return, just straightened it with the pliers. I would recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    ellar September 18, 2012
  • Happy I made the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together and it's very sturdy. My only complaint is there were some small minor scratches on the finish. When I buy some thing new I expect it to look new. After I assembled it they weren't noticeable. For the price I definitely recommend it. Overall I have no regrets :)

    Read More
    major17 July 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JENNIFER C. December 7, 2016
Sponsored Links