Sale $124.19

Was: $152.99

Save $28.80 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync Arch Flex California King Silver Metal Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Dresses up the bed without being heavy and dark. We only wanted a headboard because my husband is 6'6" and even a California King mattress isn't quite long enough. This makes the bedroom look nice without making him feel like he can't stretch out.

    Read More
    MIlake January 22, 2017
  • VERY HAPPY WITH HEADBOARD
    Verified Purchase

    I'M A CRAFT DOER SO I WANTED SOME THING I COULD MAKE AN UPHOLSTERED COVER FOR A CHANGE ONCE IN A WHILE. BUT MY HUSBAND LIKES IT AS IS. AND IT SURE ADDS SOMETHING TO A BLANK WALL.

    Read More
    PATRICIA T. September 9, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    MOdern, clean lines, well-made

    Read More
    Paula S L. May 21, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this style but not the color so much for the decor. I spray painted it a brushed copper and it's amazing! Maybe offer different colors- black, copper, rose and stainless. It's beautiful in copper!!

    Read More
    xanadu71 April 23, 2015
  • Jane Higgs
    Verified Purchase

    This frame was too short for our king size bed-by 5".

    Read More
    Sarah H. March 9, 2015
  • EVERYTHING IS FINE NOW THAT WE HAVE ESTABLISHED
    Verified Purchase

    JASON W. WAS AWESOME TO DEAL WITH AND ONCE WE GOT THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A KING AND A CALIFORNIA KING ESTABLISHED THE RETURN AND REORDER WAS WORKED OUT AND I AM A HAPPY "HEADBOARD" PERSON. DEALING WITH OVERSTOCK IS GREAT. I AM HAPPY! PAULA RUSSANO 475 S. ARRIBA DR. PUEBLO WEST, CO 81007

    Read More
    PAULACOLORADO October 19, 2014
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this headboard (and frame) but had so many issues with the set up. The holes for the head board did not line up with the frame and became a big hassle to make it fit. I do love the look of it finally assembled but from afar, up close you can see where the pieces were welded together and its not smooth at all in those areas, but I can live with it.

    Read More
    rascalhead December 11, 2012
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a headboard for about a year. I saw the picture of this one on the website and it was exactly what I had been looking for. It looks great - great shape, great color. It is not quite as heavy as I had anticipated, and I do have some worries about its durability. However, right now I am a happy, satisfied customer.

    Read More
    laannie September 10, 2012