Sale: $187.19

MSRP: $400.99

Save $213.80 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync 8-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very good mattress for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Headline says it all, really. For what I paid for this thing, I haven't heard any complaints about it from my daughter. She rather likes it. It's firm and comfortable to lay on and that's that.

    Read More
    primeoffense April 21, 2017
  • Twin Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastically comfortable. Came in a small box (for a mattress) and once unrolled, it took about an hour for it to completely fluff and fill to it's natural size. I bought this same mattress appx 4 years ago for a daybed. Now I have two and was able to find the same mattress. I'm really happy with them!

    Read More
    amanda s. February 10, 2017
  • Good Matress
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this for over a year now. I have to say it's worth the money & much better than a traditional mattress. Just make sure to use a waterproof mattress pad !!

    Read More
    Jeannine O. November 18, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These were on President's Week sale and I feel for just under $*** each (I bought four) these were a great deal. They have a wonderfully soft top layer, but the mattress is solid so you don't sink into it. I don't have back issues so I can't vouch for how this would do for a bad back. I had my toddler sleeping with me - he does all sorts of acrobatics in his sleep, but the memory foam layer means I didn't feel him thrashing. I would recommend these and buy them again.

    Read More
    MaLizGa March 8, 2016
  • Excellent for our son's lofted bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable bed in the house. We've had it for 3 years and its like brand new.

    Read More
    Tricia S. January 27, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for a long time already and it is holding up just great

    Read More
    Becky D. January 19, 2016
  • Needs a better cover
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is okay. IT doesn't stand up to children very well, with the removable cover and underneath exposed foam. Keeping kids from getting to the foam is a constant struggle.

    Read More
    deejd123 August 6, 2015
  • Makes a too hard mattress a cuddle sleep place
    Verified Purchase

    thanks for helping make our sleep place a more comfortable place.

    Read More
    plantangel July 31, 2015
  • Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat it for the price. Pe dexter for the guest bed. And comfortable.

    Read More
    reo6 July 23, 2015
  • Sheila Dixon
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress was ordered for granddaughter after putting her to bed and falling a sleep on it, the mattress supports and I sleep well. This mattress is also great for adults. Excellent choice, very pleased.

    Read More
    TSheila D. July 2, 2015
  • A little firm . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a nice firm memory foam mattress. If you like a soft mattress, this isn't for you. If you like a medium to firm mattress it's just about perfect. No odor. Easy to move around.

    Read More
    mingsmama June 18, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on!!

    Read More
    Connie W. May 13, 2015
  • great for my son!
    Verified Purchase

    We got it for my son and it's so comfortable! He loves it! Best investment!

    Read More
    Dom May 6, 2015
  • Worthwhile purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for the great mattress, fast shipping and excellent customer service.

    Read More
    Brandon M. April 21, 2015
  • Awesome mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress! We were Leary about ordering online but after receiving this we made the decision to purchase another in king size!

    Read More
    nhsh0pper December 11, 2014
  • A little harder than I though
    Verified Purchase

    It was harder than I though it would be. I'm guessing the density is 3lb or so all the way through. I was 2lb top and 3lb base

    Read More
    ctrayusa July 11, 2014
  • comfortavle
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a daybed, but will use it for the trundle. Little bit to small for the top.

    Read More
    ki50 June 5, 2014
  • Great Mattress Great Price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third memory foam mattress from Overstock. It arrived quick and expanded to a true 8 inch thickness. Since it was only a twin size, it wasn't very heavy to get upstairs. Within 48 hours it expanded to the full size and the foam odor was gone. I have it on a trundle bed that has slats underneath and it's holding up firmly. It is a very comfortable and firm mattress which is just what I wanted!

    Read More
    rmadam January 29, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for our guest bed and we were very satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    bcls May 28, 2013
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a sort of day bed/couch. It is just what I was after. Not real soft, but comfortable. I would purchase it again for this purpose. I think it would be comfortable to sleep on as well, but that's not what I'm using it for right now. It is rather firm, but if you like a firm mattress, I think this would be not only firm but also comfortable.

    Read More
    farm97527 March 2, 2013
Sponsored Links