Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $269.99

MSRP: $475.99

Save $206.00 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync 8-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Memory foam matress
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price and very comfy!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. June 26, 2017
  • comfortable sleep
    Verified Purchase

    terrific mattress for price

    Read More
    robyn j. April 21, 2017
  • it's good enough
    Verified Purchase

    came in just as expected. packaged tightly into a heavy box. this was my 1st on line real purchase since I'm against on line shopping, but my experience changed that for me. I have been ordering non stop on line ever since ! it's good mattress for the money... I haven't slept on it yet but have tried it out here and there and seems very good for my 3 year old. just as others have said the smell was potent at 1st but as soon as I got it I opened it up to take form and to air out so it got better with the days... I recommend this mattress to everyone

    Read More
    OstkUser771098 March 2, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right and this bed is very comfortable. I thought it was going to be too soft but was presently surprised with this mattress. It has really good support for the body and I do not wake up with aches and pains.

    Read More
    Sarina A. September 22, 2016
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, soft but still firm. Excellent delivery service. Packaged nice. Only took a few hours to air out after opening. The bed expanded as stated once the plastic was remove. No odor after it aired out, very comfortable. Purchased for my daughter in January, to date, no issues. The thickness of the mattress was very nice and thick, not cheap or flat. She loves it. We purchased a smart base metal bed frame for about *** from *** , no box spring needed. This is a very nice memory foam mattress. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Syleta B. September 9, 2016
  • foam mattress for loft bed
    Verified Purchase

    Our son loves his memory foam mattress that we purchased to use with the Adobe Full size metal loft bed. The reason I gave it only 4 stars is that when it arrives it has a strong chemical odor that took about a week to go away.

    Read More
    Mary R. April 12, 2016
  • Love this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the forward cabin in our boat, and love it! We sleep so well on it, we just ordered the 12" for our bed at home.( It is fairly firm; if that helps anyone)

    Read More
    Ryan C. November 3, 2015
  • Randi
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly. No strange odors were noticed. A little firmer than expected but very comfy.

    Read More
    Randi H. October 19, 2015
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a much better deal than sleepy's. It's super comfortable with a lot of back support. Also, it was the cheapest mattress i found on the market but the quality is really great!

    Read More
    Angela L. July 21, 2015
  • Very soft (if that's what you like)
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very soft mattress, and if that's what you like, you'll be very happy with it. It was very reasonably priced and I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    OstkUser35771 June 19, 2015
  • Gramdma
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mattress. Very comfortable, wish I had gotten a thicker one.

    Read More
    rtsdriver April 22, 2015
  • Great mattress for a great value
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress for my son's bedroom on the convertible crib frame. The mattress is firm but comfortable and he sleeps well on it.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. February 2, 2015
  • Amazed!
    Verified Purchase

    So I got this box about 52 inches wide and by about 18" X 18". I ordered a mattress! Someone had messed up. "No", the delivery man said. That is how they ship mattresses nowadays. I figured I had some returning to do. But I followed the instructions and rolled out the mat that they sent me. I cut the plastic shipping inner sleeve and within minutes it began to expand and fill out and within an hour it was a "Full-sized" mattress. The proof was in the night sleep, though so I tried it and I am convinced that this is the best mattress I could have gotten. I am very pleased with the mattress and would highly recommend it to anyone. By the way it must be placed on a foundation if not on some solid surface. Mine will be placed in a loft and on a sheet of plywood. I guarantee, my back cannot tell if it was on a box spring mattress though. It really has helped me be comfortable. Just don't be surprised like me when you get some shipment that looks strange when you first get it.

    Read More
    OstkUser2259 January 3, 2015
  • Lumpy Foam
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like the foam in this bed. It is not dense enough. The bed did not inflate quickly and so took a couple of days to regain its shape. The foam seems unevenly distributed when laying on it, making it a bit lumpy. The only reason why it works for us is because we are using it in a bunk bed for our toddler. He only takes up a small portion of the bed although he likes and needs the space. He has no complaints and sleeps through the night every night. However, it would not be good for an adult.

    Read More
    deejd123 October 7, 2014
  • A bit on the firm side
    Verified Purchase

    This was a little firmer than I would have liked. My sister had ordered the same mattress, and hers was so comfy that I purchased one for myself. Mine is firmer than hers, but still very comfortable.

    Read More
    ajoy56 September 20, 2014
  • comparison review on memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I am judgmental when reviewing this mattress. I have purchased a few Swiss Lux mattresses from Overstock and they are so amazing. Since this one was less money I thought I would give it a try. It is still great, but I prefer the Swiss Lux. I would recommend this one to someone who likes a firmer mattress. It doesn't have much give at all. With the Swiss Lux you squish down just a bit and it is very cozy. This one has no "squish". However, my adult daughter has had no trouble with her back since sleeping on this one, and feels it is so much better than her previous traditional spring mattress. This mattress is light weight and hardly has any "new" oder. I was able to slide the rectangle box upstairs, pop it open and install it myself.

    Read More
    ann1w July 25, 2014
  • best mattress ever... buying another
    Verified Purchase

    Upon the suggestion of a friend, when it was time to buy a new mattress i bought this one from overstock and LOVE IT!! it is very firm, yet comfortable - i had back pain for a decade before this mattress and I only have pain now when i sleep somewhere else

    Read More
    arkfootdoc April 21, 2014
  • Sleep sync 8 inch fill size Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is awesome! Easy to handle and to get ready for installment.

    Read More
    mdmc March 7, 2014
  • So comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress conforms to your body. Not too soft, not too firm. Takes about a week for the smell of the foam to go away. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    blooagave February 18, 2014
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    ive been getting the best sleep since i got this mattress. extremely comfortable. i'm using it with a platform bed and it works great with it.

    Read More
    sn0105 November 13, 2013
Sponsored Links