Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $161.09

MSRP: $299.99

Save $138.90 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync 6-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my son's bunk bed when he was just 3 years old- 4 years ago and it it still like new. It has held up through 2 moves and and a small child, still so comfortable. Highly recommend this mattress for the quality, durability and comfort.

    Read More
    moodles02 July 22, 2017
  • very easy to set up and firm
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend = very good product

    Read More
    shoppingmom5 June 28, 2017
  • Boys love this...
    Verified Purchase

    These have been in use for 3 years and the boys love them. I have great sleepers!

    Read More
    cglo May 26, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not comfortable like a large foam, kind of cheap and had to buy a feather pillow top for over this Car bed mattress. Paid too much, not worth it

    Read More
    Kristin S. April 8, 2017
  • Pretty comfortable for a thin mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has slept on this for over a year. It is time to upgrade but it did the job for a 3 year old

    Read More
    Jessica K. January 25, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Got this bed for our son's twin loft frame. Even though its just 6 inches thick, it's very sturdy and soft. You can't feel the bars underneath & I'd say its even more comfortable than our traditional queen mattress. We highly recommend this one.

    Read More
    Kirsten H. November 29, 2016
  • Son loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress for my 10 year old son and he sleeps great on it, no complaints!

    Read More
    Meredith T. October 13, 2016
  • Daybed mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these for a daybed and they are just so comfortable. Definitely worth the price!

    Read More
    197800 September 1, 2016
  • nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two. More on the firm side. Does have a little softness to it. My 80 year old grandmother slept on them and didn't complain. I also slept one night on them and didn't wake up with any pains.

    Read More
    Yasmine C. August 10, 2016
  • Perfect for our top bunk
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our top bunk, seems comfortable. Great value! I now own 3 foam mattresses from Overstock, very pleased.

    Read More
    tracyd228 July 22, 2016
  • Maybe average quality as a memory form mattress?
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure about the memory form mattress quality, but my son loved it.

    Read More
    Ayako H. April 29, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for a daybed and trundle bed. The firmness surprised me, I was expecting a lot more give (which I did not want even though this is a foam mattress) but the mattress holds up well and is extremely comfortable. We used this as a guest bed and our guests loved it!

    Read More
    Casandra L. March 14, 2016
  • Dee in Florida
    Verified Purchase

    I got this mattress for a leather futon in my library which makes a twin bed but which was uncomfortable without a mattress on top of it. This is perfect, although I will need some place to store it when the futon is used as a couch.

    Read More
    deeset February 20, 2016
  • For the price you cant complain!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy for a guest bed!

    Read More
    Chris M. December 12, 2015
  • Perfect and great price
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. My kids use this and love it. It is cozy.

    Read More
    Stephanie G. December 4, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Memory foam mattresses are the most comfortable mattresses and this is no exception. I'm glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    OstkUser50139 September 25, 2015
  • Comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great comfortable mattress using it for the trundle bed, able to make bed and roll it back under the bed.

    Read More
    okhorner August 31, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her bed. It's very lightweight but super comfy.

    Read More
    Courtney M. August 21, 2015
  • Great bang for buck
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't as soft as I was imagining it to be, but it is a great but for the amount I paid and fits perfectly as a trundle. My boys seen to love it!

    Read More
    Andrea J. August 9, 2015
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sons loft bed. He loves it. Very comfortable. I would say firmness is medium.

    Read More
    Brittany N. July 21, 2015
Sponsored Links