Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $239.84

MSRP: $452.99

Save $213.15 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync 6-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is such a great mattress its amazing at the price! I liked it so much I got one for my kind bed, we don't use a box spring we just use a platform bed and its so comfy

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Since it is only 6 " thick you might think it is not going to be plush. but is as comfortable as any 8" or 10 memory foam mattress I have slept on.

    Read More
    Greg S. June 18, 2017
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress, if only there were more options for sheets that fit on it!

    Read More
    Jessie M. May 11, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Memory Foam Mattres

    Read More
    Donna G October 14, 2016
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little hard when I first received it, but has broken in nicely. For the price, it's doing it's job.

    Read More
    OstkUser424043 July 29, 2016
  • Sleep Sync 6 inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We love the mattress ! Only complaint is that it is a bit long for our RV but we love it so will make it work. No odor even after just opening. Slept on it the night it arrived and it was a bit firm but by the next night it had relaxed a lot and was just very comfortable. Would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    grannydoz July 21, 2016
  • gift purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    recipient LOVES this item

    Read More
    Celeste I. May 3, 2015
  • sweet dreams
    Verified Purchase

    ships "rolled up" and takes a few hours to "open" up but this mattress is very comfy. i am currently looking for the cal king size for my master bedroom.

    Read More
    mhlrd August 26, 2013
  • Great Memory Foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The pricipal feature of this mattress is that its only 6 inches deep. This is important to me for some reasons such as using in an RV and having it double as a couch during the day. I ordered this for the 6 inch feature and was 100 percent happy with the size height. I also found the firmness a plus in that you don't sink to the bottom on this mattress yet still gives to your shape, very nice for me as I am 6'3" and 280 pounds . My wife is also very happy at 5'8" and 150 pounds. The Mattress comes inside of a nice light cover with a nice feature of a couple of big wide loops sewn in so that you can use that as kind of a handle to move it around but you can also strap them to hold the mattress in place in an RV during transit. We have slept on this mattress for about a week now and its really great and you can't go wrong for this money. I have found less expensive mattresses under 250 but their quality is WAY inferior to this. I would put this as a good middle level memory foam mattress worth double what O stock was charging me.

    Read More
    uconsumer June 19, 2013
  • Love this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first memory foam mattress and I love it. It feels quite firm at first, but it does gradually adjust a bit in the next few moments, I find that I really like the feel of it a lot. I am so glad that I made this purchase as I am sure that it is improving the overall quality of my nighttime rest.

    Read More
    baers January 17, 2013
  • Perfect size & fit for our vw euro-van
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for some way to fit a bed into our euro-van VW. This worked out perfect. When we sold the van we just moved it into our bedroom. The 6" size fit perfect every way we turned.

    Read More
    strove December 28, 2012
  • Both me and my bank account rest easy!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love sleeping on our new mattress! It is firm but soft and cozy. We are very happy with our purchase. We feel we got a great bargain. The price was amazing but the quality exceeds!

    Read More
    elvh September 22, 2012
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    we did not have to air ours out - it was vacuum packed mega-tight but was unscented once we pulled off the wrapper. it took about 2 hours to thicken up and it is exactly 6 inches. I realize I could have gotten a thicker one (this was for a murphy bed), but it makes the bed look like a contemporary platform look which is positively visually dynamic! great support - restful sleep!

    Read More
    p0478qrs May 9, 2012
  • Amazing mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't list all the ways I love this mattress. It provides firm support and no motion transfer when my husband rolls over! I had been cautioned by someone working in the furniture industry that memory foam mattresses emit an odor that I may find unbearable. We unwrapped the mattress when it arrived and allowed it to air out and expand in the garage for 48 hours prior to use and have had no odor problems whatsoever. Our previous mattress was a very expensive brand name and we only had it for three years. Both of us woke feeling sore and aching every morning. Neither of us has had soreness or aches from the mattress! I would buy one for everyone I know if I could! Love it, love it, love it!!!

    Read More
    maxtonsgigi March 29, 2012
  • WAY TOO FIRM
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately we bought 2 without trying one first...... TOO FIRM, we have them on our boat and I have had a back ache since the first weekend we used them. Going to toss them and get less firm mattresses, if you like a firm mattress, this one would be tops for you. Just not for us.

    Read More
    ruffhouse March 4, 2012
  • Great for a 6 inch mattress, Great Support
    Verified Purchase

    First I would like to explain why I needed to buy a 6 inch mattress in the first place. I have a bed lofted very close to the ceiling and the mattress I had before was like 20 inches and put me right up against the ceiling, so I went ahead and bought this one in hopes of more room to sleep, and I have a ton more room to sleep. The bed is less comfortable than my high-end memory foam mattress I had before, but not an incredible difference and is definitely worth the extra sleeping room. The mattress is rather firm, but that is probably for the better since it is a thin mattress it still provides a shocking amount of support. I am an undergrad college student, 6'2" 200lbs - and this fit my budget and supports my body just fine (could be a bit longer, but that goes for any queen mattress when your 6-2). If you're a picky sleeper a mattress topper couldn't hurt, but I sleep wonderfully on this one alone, certainly beats the couch I was sleeping on. No weird smells. Inflated in less than a day. Would make a good bed for lofts and the floor, it might be too thin for slates, might need a box spring for that... but I don't know since I haven't tried it. - I would give it a 4/5 if it was a normal mattress, but since it is compromised a bit by its thickness and provided me with more headroom to sleep I gave it a 5/5. Hope this helps!

    Read More
    mikeauburn January 19, 2012
  • Reflex Support I 6-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Good service, good product. Do need to customer service via phone

    Read More
    ramneek October 18, 2011
  • So far no complaints at all, exactly what we need
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a short queen sized mattress that would be perfect for our slatted loft bed that would still provide comfort despite it being 6 inches in height...no issues thus far. It arrived flat because it arrives rolled up, but after 2-3 days it expanded to its original size and the comfort was not compromised. I was worried, but there hasn't been an issue since.

    Read More
    tatie6782 May 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rileyfinn December 20, 2016
Sponsored Links