Today: $422.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync 12-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a year ago. Still in fantastic shape. Excellent buy.

    Read More
    lisarider March 18, 2017
  • Just what I expected and extra comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a medium firmness mattress. That means it is soft and you will sink into it somewhat. I really like it, but you should realize it's softer than a lot of spring mattresses. It turns out that 12 inch thickness is more than some of my sheets can handle, but that is not the mattress' fault. Overall, this is a really comfy mattress and I'm getting better sleep than I have in a long time.

    Read More
    Nikita C. June 2, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Good value. I'd buy another when I need another mattress.

    Read More
    Betsy Barrymore S. May 25, 2016
  • Like Marshmallow cushions =}
    Verified Purchase

    Although it took about a week to get used to, I find the mattress super comfy, and have zero issues. It is a different concept from springs/coils so pressure points are eliminated and support is more uniform. It could be the 12" thickness but I'm loving it and haven't felt this rested in years!

    Read More
    lizz925 January 9, 2016
  • Wonderful Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is wonderful and worth the prize.

    Read More
    Sadashiv Kodi N. January 6, 2016
  • Young
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was on time and it good.. you don't need bed frames for it..

    Read More
    Raghavendra N. March 8, 2015
  • My first memory foam experience!
    Verified Purchase

    I was always the traditional expensive mattress with box spring kinda gal. Well this mattress is wonderful. No need for box spring and the quality is exceptional. I can't believe the how low the price is. As the instruction mentioned, it did take a while to get the odor to disappear approximately 3 full days. I was able to use this mattress within 24 hours. It did expand a bit bigger than the dimensions mentioned in the listing so when you purchase the sheets, make sure to get it a bit bigger. It feels like I am sleeping in the clouds every night.

    Read More
    CATHLIN L. March 4, 2015
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product. all my future mattress purchases will be memory foam beds.

    Read More
    ltcolushs90 December 2, 2014
  • Sleep Sync 12-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, excellent seller, good price, I would recommend this mattress.

    Read More
    stamatis2 September 24, 2014
  • best matress I've owned
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome how cheap it was compared to a regular mattress and to add on its memory foam and gets shippe d right to ur door definitly worth yhe money

    Read More
    klselee August 23, 2014
  • This mattress is perfect for the price and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is soft, yet firm. I am now waking up without back pain that I was getting from traditional spring mattress.

    Read More
    bflo88 March 2, 2014
  • So far So good
    Verified Purchase

    I got my mattress this week and this is a solid memory foam mattress. The odor was there initially but after two days, the odor is gone. A little febreeze takes care of the smell away as well. The memory foam, once it was taken out of the plastic, was at 10 1/2 inches and by the evening, it was fully expanded to 12 inches. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    multilingo May 16, 2013
  • 12" Queen memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Just opened it yesterday. It sprung to size within a couple hours and my daughter actually slept on it last night. Its great! She loved it! It seems to be the best matttress we have ever bought! My husband wanted to get one too! lol If you are in question - i would say don't hesitate because it is really a nice mattress. However the box it came in was pretty well beat up when we recieved it - had tears and mushed spots in it. But its just a mattress, no damage to it. It was just kind of surprising is all.

    Read More
    jeanjo April 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jgfsaves May 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Azra Z. April 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jeyson r. April 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joan P. June 4, 2016
Sponsored Links