Sale: $550.34

MSRP: $1,092.99

Save $542.65 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Sync 12-inch Cal King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Everything advertised by this product is exactly as it is. It is firm but not too firm. Good product

    Read More
    Jazmyn D. August 20, 2016
  • purchased this a few years ago
    Verified Purchase

    and still very happy with it. Still feels just like it did 5 years (or however long ago it was) ago when I bought it. I was dubious about how they were going to ship it and when it came all sucked up in a bag I thought "No way is that going to pop back to a 12 inch cal king size....but it did.

    Read More
    poniegirl August 10, 2016
  • Dr.
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard at the beginning; have tendency to deflate at the edges causing potential for fall injury.

    Read More
    James B. November 9, 2015
  • Very Nice Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought based upon a few reviews and we are very happy. Super comfy, I would buy again.

    Read More
    Charles G. July 30, 2015
  • Love this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are both heavy people and worried the firmness wouldn't be enough. Boy were we wrong! Love the mattress!!!! You only sink in a little and it popped out and air out to a full 12" within the first 24 hrs. Totally recommend this item.

    Read More
    Leah H. March 24, 2015
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    I believe my product is defective. Immediately unwrapped this product as directed by instructions. It's been a few days and we have not yet slept on it but it has yet to reach 12 inches in height. There are also peaks and valleys in this mattress. I just touched the top of it to put a sheet on and noticed that it is not completely flat and even. Wish I didn't purchase it cause now we are stuck with a nearly 8 inch, lumpy mattress!!

    Read More
    Denise H. March 1, 2015
  • 12" cal king
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality mattress for the price! Purchased to replace a waterbed mattress in a hard frame. Fit perfect with enough depth so you don't hit your legs on frame. A bit more firm than expected, but I am still getting used to it. Very comfortable. Would recommend.

    Read More
    brad58lee June 21, 2014
  • Awesome bargain, price and comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase, at first a little apprehensive of course but couldn't beat the value in comparison to my mother in law's. (She paid $900 for her queen size vs our cal king!)

    Read More
    pmendoza956 April 17, 2013
Sponsored Links