Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slatter 3-drawer Console Table (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten numerous compliments on this piece.

    Read More
    Donna D. July 4, 2017
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and is actually better than the picture. It was easy assembly and would recommend product!

    Read More
    Denise S. April 18, 2016
  • Becky
    Verified Purchase

    When received it one of the legs is bent. Very disappointing and unable to hide it.

    Read More
    BECKY S. March 2, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who walks in my house comments about this table. I bought it because I thought it would work for a particular spit, now I am so glad I did. Love it when people ask, where did u get it?

    Read More
    Janice S. January 2, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this piece. It's perfect for my entry and really a beautiful piece of shabby chic furniture!

    Read More
    Akesha R. December 4, 2015
  • Great price and beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a small unused wall in our living room. It is now the center of attention. Great price and it looks amazing in our living room.

    Read More
    Tricia H. November 30, 2015
  • poor assembly
    Verified Purchase

    The legs come unattached with screws in the legs that are place in holes on the table. For 3/4 legs the screws and holes did not match up perfectly making the table slightly lopsighted. One of the legs I had to actually hammer down the screw to get it to fit... we will be reassembly on our own to fix the table so it is no longer crooked. also, support piece broken as well but could have been due to shipping. other than that, table is very cute and looks as pictured.

    Read More
    Annemarie C. August 10, 2015
  • Great Console for Tight Space
    Verified Purchase

    We knew that there might be a problem based on other reviews. Sure enough, one drawer was broken and the screw holes were drilled wrong on one leg attachment site. The console is really a lovely piece of furniture otherwise so we glued the drawer and redrilled the holes that didn't align correctly. It is perfect for a shabby chic buffet table in a tight space. We chose to make repairs instead of return on this one.

    Read More
    Mickey A. May 26, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my table for a month now and I could be happier with my purchase. I looked for many months before I found something that could work in my small space. Thank you!

    Read More
    enbani May 26, 2014
  • Nice piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for the space I had in my kitchen. It is a solid piece and very versatile. It could be used as a small bar with two stools but works very well for me in a narrow pathway. Buyer must be happy with the distressed, worn look of the finish because that is prevalent, especially on the painted surfaces. I have the decor for that look, so I like it.

    Read More
    sandstormy May 7, 2014
  • Love this table!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so in love with this table. I have a very small townhouse sized entry and this table is perfect. With only 12 inches of width it looks like it was made for my space. The height is wonderful and the hardwood top just makes the table look rich and vintage. We put the table together in 10 minutes - no problem at all - everything fit together perfectly.

    Read More
    greengirl50 August 23, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a narrow but tall console table. This works perfectly! Cute piece. A little more distressed than I thought it would be, but still looks great. You could always un distress it with a little paint. I am going to leave mine the way it is.

    Read More
    mamaattheranch May 22, 2013
  • I LOVE the look of the table
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this 5 stars, except one of the legs will not fit into the pre-dripped holes. I had to do a lot of hammering and pounding to get all 4 legs in, and yet one leg is still not in completely. Luckily, you cannot tell by looking at it. As for the table itself, I LOVE it. The drawers are small and only hold small things, such as remote controls. The drawers also do not have "stops" on them and pull out completely if you don't stop pulling. The look of the table is charming. It inspired me to paint and stain my old coffee table and side table in the same style and I now have a 3-piece matching set! I also bought a storage bench on Overstock called the "Warehouse of Tiffany Ariel Ivory Leather Storage Bench". It fits PERFECTLY underneath this table and looks beautiful. I give that product 5 stars. It gives me more storage space and guests can pull it out and sit on it when I entertain.

    Read More
    lavinfamily November 27, 2012
  • great table, not in perfect condition
    Verified Purchase

    i'm very happy with this table, it is exactly what i wanted and i plan to paint the top a different color. that said, i was expecting some damage on delivery based on the other reviews and i got it. the supports for the drawers were all broken but i was able to just push them back into place. there were some dings here and there but the piece is supposed to look weathered so it did not bother me. overall i find it to be a quality piece of wood but with poor assembly. it also has a very strong odor which i believe can be attributed to being tropical wood. it has faded a great deal but i can still smell it. not a deal breaker, for the price of this table and it fitting exactly the dimensions i needed, i am very happy and would recommend.

    Read More
    tampamama July 12, 2012
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for a long time for a skinny table to fit in my hallway. This does that. Obviously hand made as drawers stick and legs a tiny bit off level which doesn't matter where I've used it. Looks nice and I'm happy.

    Read More
    justmenan July 4, 2012
  • Good entry way table
    Verified Purchase

    Overall i'm happy with the product, i'm not to sure it is completely worth what i paid. The legs are a little cumbersome to attach and the drawers do not have stops so if you have kids or curious guests make sure you don't keep anything inside that can break easily because at some point it will end up on the floor. The size is perfect for our entry way and we love the color/finish! Happy customer!

    Read More
    centerstage1 June 6, 2012
  • Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    Our decorator had two ottomans made to go under the table for our den. Looks beautiful!

    Read More
    dorismaes June 4, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    An absolutely beautiful sturdy table. Very well made. The drawers are solid. It is just fabulous. It is a little taller proportionality, but it's still perfect. You can cut the legs a little if it bothers someone. I'm very happy with it

    Read More
    Tina April 16, 2012
  • Delivered broken
    Verified Purchase

    This table is lovely however, it was delivered to me in very poor shape. Two of the four braces for the drawers on the under side of the tabel were broken. I repaired the table myself because getting UPS to actually take credit for breaking something is next to impossible. All in all, the tabel is exactly how it looks in the description.

    Read More
    janishoneycutt March 20, 2012
  • Quality was poor
    Verified Purchase

    I had to fix the broken slat on the bottom and also had to realign the hardware on the legs that went into the table top. I did this only because I didn't want to go through the hassel of sending this back. It was too heavy and I would have trouble getting it to UPS by myself. This is my first experience buying a piece of furniture on line and it will probably be my last.

    Read More
    sandybee1 March 19, 2012
Sponsored Links