Sale: $110.49

Was: $179.99

Save $69.50 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slate/ Glass/ Steel Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The table was in excellent shape when I received it and I was very satisfied! I will shop at overstock.com again :) Thank you!

    Read More
    carnation07 October 5, 2012
  • Perfect for behind the couch addition
    Verified Purchase

    I looked and looked for an inexpensive piece to add to our sunroom to house my patio plants for the winter. This is perfect - the slate top was an added feature that matched our decor and the bottom shelf houses tall plants and it was E A S Y to assemble.

    Read More
    scoleman56 September 17, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table to accent the waiting area in my office. It looks beautiful!

    Read More
    munchsmom August 31, 2012
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    i am using this table under a window to diaplay knickknacks. it is perfect size and looks great in my living room

    Read More
    druidpeak August 26, 2012
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely table looks great in our family room. Always happy with my purchases from overstock.

    Read More
    aneedaj August 21, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sofa table--looks elegant but also comfortable--we love the stone--goes well with our river rock fireplace

    Read More
    glassmaddy June 22, 2012
  • Nice quality table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This table arrived neatly packaged. It was relatively easy to assemble and came with the tools necessary to accomplish the task. it arrived in great condition and looked good when completed. It took me about 20 minutes to completely assemble it, and I'm not particularly good at that sort of thing. It is sturdy and rather elegant looking in place.

    Read More
    alc33 June 14, 2012
  • Slate/glass/steel sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice table. However, when I initially received it the tiles on the top were not flat making it difficult to place anything on the surface without it tipping off. In addition, there was a 1/2 inch gap between the tiles and the frame. On the bottom shelf one of the tiles was too big for the diamond slot that it was to be fitted into. When I contacted the manufacturer and then Overstock, Overstock quickly sent me out a new top of the table and additional tiles for the bottom shelf. They were great and the table looks really nice. Very heavy and sturdy.

    Read More
    lindemyer June 8, 2012
  • Exactly as expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Works out perfect with our color scheme and new sofa

    Read More
    denise8085 May 8, 2012
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table sturdy and pretty looking table love it

    Read More
    vikkiysantito April 5, 2012
  • really good value for price
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a narrow table for lighting and since was located next to a heat register we needed something open and that wouldn't block it. This worked perfectly. It is a very pretty table; the metal parts perhaps a bit utilitarian looking but for the price and value I couldn't complain. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    burrows April 3, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This table was perfect. I use it as a plant stand for a big window in my dining room and it is just gorgeous. I get compliments on this piece all the time. It blends with my decor nicely.

    Read More
    jazo February 28, 2012
  • Slate Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with this purchase. A very high quality table, especially for the price!

    Read More
    fishnchip97 February 24, 2012
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table to hold photos and knick knacks in my small living room. It went well with the slate end tables that I already had (by a different manufacturer). A year later I'm ordering the coffee table. It's good quality for the price paid.

    Read More
    lynxonyx February 21, 2012
  • Wobbly when construction complete
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table, a bit wobbly when construction completed. We are actually using it in the foyer to put pictures and a vase on it. Looks really nice.

    Read More
    feminipa February 14, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. Very easy to assemble. Heavy slate and beveled glass.

    Read More
    passagrille February 1, 2012
  • Great sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive and solidly built table.It's a good size and the slate inserts are a nice color. It was a little difficult to assemble by myself but I did it. I'm very happy with this product, especially at such a great price!

    Read More
    kathleensusan January 29, 2012
  • slate glass table
    Verified Purchase

    i actually use it for a computer table in my den. then when i have company move the computer and use as serving table. have it for a couple of years and so happy with it. actually the paint holds up well since i use the bottom part to put my feet on it. love it. great deal

    Read More
    upstatebailey January 28, 2012
  • Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews on this table were very helpful and very accurate. The table is very good quality especially for the price.

    Read More
    mtmade January 25, 2012
  • Slate/Gass/Steel Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love the table however when first arrived we had a hard time trying to screw one of the legs to the table top, just refused to go in, even went so far as to buy a tap to see if we could make it work. We called customer service and told them of the problem and they were very helpful. They said they would send just the table top & they would make sure that all the screws would work before sending the top out. We received the table top a week later and it was put together with no problem. We were very pleased. However, we noticed when we put the table up against the wall, one side of the table was flush to the wall but the other end was not. It just wasn't aligned properly. It's not noticeable unless you really looked, I personally have no problem with that. All in all I am very happy with the table and I am thinking of ordering one of the end tables if it goes on sale.

    Read More
    sunshineja6 January 21, 2012
Sponsored Links