Today: $129.99

At other retailer: $229.00

Save $99.01 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slate/ Glass/ Steel Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The slate tile & glass sofa table arrived with one broken piece of slate that we glued to the shelf. The bottom shelf isn't properly aligned so it's a bit off when you look down at it. It's a handsome table and we like it despite these imperfections.

    Read More
    Teri R. February 25, 2016
  • Great Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table. Very well made.

    Read More
    Lori S. January 31, 2016
  • slate glass table
    Verified Purchase

    excellent and beauti full

    Read More
    lyng1 January 23, 2016
  • mm schelb
    Verified Purchase

    Table was exactly as described...in quality and design

    Read More
    mary s. January 18, 2016
  • a bit off balance
    Verified Purchase

    a bit off balance, does not make the right angles

    Read More
    Ana December 27, 2015
  • Great table at a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    Table arrived VERY carefully packed (it took longer to unpack the table than assemble it!) Easy assembly; took about 20 minutes. Very attractive -- note, the slate in the top is NOT grouted and is a bit uneven in terms of height of the pieces, but I like the rougher look. Nice and sturdy -- no wobbling or rocking. Another great Overstock purchase!

    Read More
    laura13 December 23, 2015
  • Redecorating
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our new flat screen to stand upon. Love it. A great deal, lovely table.

    Read More
    Joyce L. December 23, 2015
  • Arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I read many reviews on Amazon about this item being received damaged (dented/cracked metal and sloppy uneven tiles). But I took a chance on it. I ordered from Overstock just because it was a few dollars cheaper. Well, I am not satisfied with Overstock's return policy for damaged items. I am stuck with this huge box for 10 days before a carrier inspects it and files a claim. I should have ordered from Amazon as they have excellent customer service and would have taken this back immediately.

    Read More
    Lulu December 7, 2015
  • Mrconray
    Verified Purchase

    After assembly and reassembling the bottom tray doesn't match evenly with the top.

    Read More
    Conray H. November 28, 2015
  • GREAT........
    Verified Purchase

    FIT WELL WITH MY LIVING ROOM

    Read More
    OstkUser59985 November 18, 2015
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together and attractive. If you are very particular about the details you may be disappointed. The grout lines in the tile are weak and uneven. The cutouts for the bottom tiles are slightly uneven. Overall, I like the table, it is sturdy and attractive. Definitely worth the purchase price!

    Read More
    dawn b. November 14, 2015
  • Classy but doesn't overwhelm the room
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together. Only weak point is that tile on the top is not grouted, so I'm going to do that myself.

    Read More
    OstkUser57626 November 7, 2015
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table but have ordered two times and both are not square when put together. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    anothertreasure November 7, 2015
  • tb
    Verified Purchase

    for the money it is a very good buy, i bought 3 of them to hold my plants in front of my living room windows

    Read More
    Gail S. November 3, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive than it is. Do need to assemble tiles in slates

    Read More
    Kelli K. November 2, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy table. Only thing was assembly wasn't as easy as it looked.

    Read More
    Marcia W. October 26, 2015
  • Handsome addition to wood or metal decor
    Verified Purchase

    This table is nice looking, well built, sturdy and very practical! It goes with neutral décor, as well as others (wood, metal). It's metal and stone (very pretty), but not heavy-looking because of the glass inserts. It's worked well in a couple of different settings in two of my houses and has been a good addition to my décor. I definitely recommend!

    Read More
    vicmic22 October 8, 2015
  • Perfect accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Could not have be en more perfect for the space and very decorative!

    Read More
    fortierpj September 20, 2015
  • Strong & Beautifully Functional
    Verified Purchase

    It took me about 40 minutes to put together with ease. I was wonderfully surprised how strong it is and how lovely it looks! Perfect for my plants.

    Read More
    agibson August 30, 2015
  • Beautiful and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble - very durable and a beautiful piece of accent furniture

    Read More
    Janet B. July 12, 2015
Sponsored Links