Today $129.98

Was: $179.99

Save $50.01 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slate/ Glass/ Steel Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We order 2, one for each window and the coffee table. Perfect fit. Only thing is some of the slate pieces seemed thicker than others. But after seeing all three pieces put together, we relized it must be the nature of the slate. All in all, we are very happy.

    Read More
    dollarfifty October 25, 2011
  • Great tables!
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I had was that the instructions for the coffee table had the washers going on backward. Thought it didn't sound right, but followed the instructions & then had to redo it.

    Read More
    ceeski October 24, 2011
  • good quality, nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    this is a quality table at a good price, it is also very attractive. was not bad to put together and is very sturdy. i have 2 printers side by side on the bottom rack.

    Read More
    equategirl June 25, 2011
  • Their customer service is untouchable.
    Verified Purchase

    If you would asked me to rate this product when I first opened my box my ratings would not have been the same. Now I give it five stars!! The table top had a few cracked slate pieces. It wasn't terrible but I was a little disappointed. In the box is a slip with a phone number to the manufacturer's customer service. The slip said to call them directly if there were any problems. We called after hours and left a message, and I was pleasantly surprised to get a call the very next morning. It truly was a "no questions asked" policy. I tried to explain why I was called and they simply said they already have a box ready to ship to me. They sent me a new top at no cost to me. Unfortunately when I opened that one I was even more disappointed, it was in worse condition than the first. I had my fiance call and prepared him to ask if we could return the entire product. The customer service asked if they could try one more time. The third time truly was a charm. It was gorgeous. I put it together and it is even more beautiful than the picture. I get tons of compliments on it and no one would ever guess that I paid $XXX on it. Great customer service and a great product.

    Read More
    mashy3980 September 25, 2013
  • Pretty table that is OK
    Verified Purchase

    This table was packaged nicely and went together pretty easily. It is quite sturdy...but the slate pieces are quite uneven, so it makes the top surface limited for use because it's so uneven. The 3 slate diamonds on shelf are pretty but one chipped when inserted-not worth sending it back. Depending on how you are going to use it...it could be just fine.

    Read More
    emersonmom15 March 18, 2013
  • be careful!
    Verified Purchase

    The table is beautiful and substantial, but the corners are very pointed and sharp!! Every time I walked by, I bumped and got a bruise, so did my kids and husband. I was very disappointed as I do love the look of the table, but did not want to risk more injuries so I returned it.

    Read More
    safetyisnoaccident September 23, 2012
  • Table is fair quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. The table top has slate pieces that surround the glass top, which is a look that I wanted. However, several of the irregularly shaped slate pieces are not completely filling the space they are intended for.

    Read More
    jacmor April 13, 2012
  • Heavy and Solid
    Verified Purchase

    This table is HEAVY and solid. I managed to put it together by myself, It does take some finnesse and you have to leave the legs loosely screwed in until you ge all the legs on and the bottom shelf so that you can get them all in. Two of the triangular slate tiles fell out of the top when I had it upside down, but they easly go back in and when I have time I'll get around to gluing it, but it is no big deal since it all stays put. The tiles in the bottom of the table easily drop into the forms on the bottom. I actually have it next to the chaise part of my couch so that I can see where things are when I put them on it and it also makes a good place for my cat to be out of the way and yet keep an eye on everything that is going on. If you take your time putting this together you will be greatly pleased with the results.

    Read More
    cat560 January 15, 2012
  • It's ok.
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks good but the screws and pre-set holes don't always line up and one leg was totally stripped. I had to get a bigger screw to make it work. The top is pretty. I have it behind a couch so the cheaper metal legs don't show.

    Read More
    goldengirl55 November 14, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The table is in front of a large window in my living room and looks great. It looks more expensive than it cost. The gray slate in the table compliments gray furniture in the room.

    Read More
    dsmithom4 November 11, 2011
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table and have had many compliments on it. It is heavy so don't plan on moving it around much. Wasn't hard to assemble but it did take 2 people. I purchased the coffee table as well and they make a nice addition to my room.

    Read More
    256eve November 1, 2011
  • Attractive addition to my Family Room
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sofa table. Got my brother to put it together for me...I don't have much patience for that type of thiing...and he assembled it very quickly. One tile on top has the potential to get loose. I'll have to read the accompanying paperwork to see if it suggests how to reattach a loose tile. Again, lovely. Nice weight.

    Read More
    ltsintexas October 22, 2011
  • Perfect for my upstairs hallway
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful table with the right look for my hallway outside my bedrooms. Assembly took about 30 minutes. You will need two people to assemble as adjustments are needed while you are putting together the bottom piece. Already receiving compliments on the table.

    Read More
    Nicole W. October 17, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was very nice & worth the price. Will not disappoint!

    Read More
    Gaye J. September 27, 2017
  • Table Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table. I get compliments from all who visit! If I had a place to put a second one, I'd order it.

    Read More
    Nancy R. September 23, 2017
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and look of this item once I put it together. Much better look and craftmanship than I anticipated.

    Read More
    CHERRI W. September 20, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This is an ideal table for an entry way. Not too bulky or intrusive.

    Read More
    OstkUser1346714 September 8, 2017
  • Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For a busy person, putting this table together was so easy. The size is a little longer than I needed, however it serves the purpose it was purchased for. I have a fairly large fragile Buddah statue on the table and there is enough space to keep it safe. I would definitely recommend this product

    Read More
    missdiva007,NJ August 2, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd one I bought...really like it

    Read More
    palmncalli July 30, 2017
  • Pretty Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rated it down a star because one of the slate tiles doesn't fit properly in the space. It was easy to put together and works great for a T.V. stand.

    Read More
    Jody July 25, 2017