Sale: $110.49

Was: $179.99

Save $69.50 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slate/ Glass/ Steel Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I've purchased. Very attractive and easy to put together.

    Read More
    J R. May 16, 2017
  • Attractive piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My table came in as promised and no pieces were broken. Very securely wrapped. I had to put the legs on and insert the glass and decorative slate tiles. Very simple with excellent directions and all parts were included. Very nice sofa table and the colors are much prettier than the picture. Goes great in my den. I would recommend this to anyone. I feel it was a good buy for the money

    Read More
    Cherie L. May 4, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money, looks great

    Read More
    kenny s. May 3, 2017
  • Glass Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is exactly as described. I was looking for a more heavy-duty iron, but this works fine.

    Read More
    jules936 January 21, 2017
  • Diane n
    Verified Purchase

    Such an elegant table. I have it in the common hallway of apartment complex. Really dresses the hallway up and I get so many compliments on it. Easy to assemble. Very solid!

    Read More
    Diane N. August 27, 2016
  • like it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and elegant table for my patio.....love it

    Read More
    Joe K. August 21, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and fair price. Shipping was fas

    Read More
    Martin Santos R. August 20, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy metal. Tiles loose in a few spots, but easily glued.

    Read More
    Patricia B. July 25, 2016
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    not made the best but it is still pretty

    Read More
    andrea m. June 28, 2016
  • Linda P
    Verified Purchase

    Had a difficult time assembling this table. Considered sending it back but did not want to go through the hassle. Once together, it was crooked and there was no way to fix it; nothing lined up right. Anyway, I made it work,

    Read More
    Linda P. May 7, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and looks better in person that the pictures. Exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    wyatt b. May 5, 2016
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The slate tile & glass sofa table arrived with one broken piece of slate that we glued to the shelf. The bottom shelf isn't properly aligned so it's a bit off when you look down at it. It's a handsome table and we like it despite these imperfections.

    Read More
    Teri R. February 25, 2016
  • Great Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table. Very well made.

    Read More
    Lori S. January 31, 2016
  • slate glass table
    Verified Purchase

    excellent and beauti full

    Read More
    lyng1 January 23, 2016
  • mm schelb
    Verified Purchase

    Table was exactly as described...in quality and design

    Read More
    mary s. January 18, 2016
  • a bit off balance
    Verified Purchase

    a bit off balance, does not make the right angles

    Read More
    Ana December 27, 2015
  • Great table at a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    Table arrived VERY carefully packed (it took longer to unpack the table than assemble it!) Easy assembly; took about 20 minutes. Very attractive -- note, the slate in the top is NOT grouted and is a bit uneven in terms of height of the pieces, but I like the rougher look. Nice and sturdy -- no wobbling or rocking. Another great Overstock purchase!

    Read More
    laura13 December 23, 2015
  • Redecorating
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our new flat screen to stand upon. Love it. A great deal, lovely table.

    Read More
    Joyce L. December 23, 2015
  • Arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I read many reviews on Amazon about this item being received damaged (dented/cracked metal and sloppy uneven tiles). But I took a chance on it. I ordered from Overstock just because it was a few dollars cheaper. Well, I am not satisfied with Overstock's return policy for damaged items. I am stuck with this huge box for 10 days before a carrier inspects it and files a claim. I should have ordered from Amazon as they have excellent customer service and would have taken this back immediately.

    Read More
    Lulu December 7, 2015
  • Mrconray
    Verified Purchase

    After assembly and reassembling the bottom tray doesn't match evenly with the top.

    Read More
    Conray H. November 28, 2015
Sponsored Links