Sale: $134.99

Was: $159.99

Save $25.00 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slate/Glass/Steel Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    The slate/glass/metal coffe table was such a wonderful product to buy. It was a cinch to put together with my husband, taking only about 30 minutes (including un wrapping all parts). The size was a little larger than I expected but fits perfectly in our family room and all are enjoying it! Quality will last many, many years. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for low maintenance and for those that have children (like mine) who don't have a clue about rings from glasses on wood!

    Read More
    bjgreiner February 24, 2011
  • really like this table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, very attractive coffee table......love how it fits my family room.

    Read More
    epreys February 2, 2011
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    The table is beautiful and practical. I am able to store books on the bottom shelf and guests have complimented the look of it (especially the slate). It is the perfect size for my small apartment but yet still big enough for me to do jigsaw puzzles on it. It's easy to put together (I was able to do it myself in less than an hour). However there is so much packaging (to prevent the glass and slate from becoming damaged while shipping) that it was hard to clean up afterwards. Little matter - I love my new table!

    Read More
    kalnyc January 26, 2011
  • coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item! Very well done! having the outer edge not glass make moving it & keeping fingerprints away so much easier! the piece is not a "lightweight" item...a sign of quality! very sturdy, wonderful & contemporary. yet it works with so many colors & textures! Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    tipsykayak January 24, 2011
  • Excellent Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely impressed with this table. It far exceeded my expectations and it is a fabulous addition to my living room. Very good quality, sturdy and super easy to assemble. Love it, love it, love it!

    Read More
    splendidbaker January 8, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this table. Took me only about 15 minutes to assemble it once I got all the pieces unpacked. Wow, was it carefully packed. Well worth the effort, including refuse removal. This is a very attractive table. Great balance of masculine and feminine in the overall effect. Both men and women will love this table. Just be sure to save the packaging the glass top comes in, because it does not attach to the rest of the table, merely resting in a decent cradle at the edges. If you ever need to move, you'll want to put that glass inset back in its original packaging. I can't believe I paid well under *** for what looks like a *** table.

    Read More
    bodhibee January 5, 2011
  • Way to go Overstock!!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is just what I needed! It replaced a dark, clunky piece of furniture that was difficult for me to move and just ugly. This glass topped table doesn't seem to suck up all the area in the small room where we put it. Overstock continues to be my 'go to' place for so many things. So far, no disappointments. We so appreciate the product quality and the company ethics.

    Read More
    auntieemma December 15, 2010
  • Love this table!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than I expected, really nice. The stone tiles are rustic and heavy and the beveled glass top is lovely too.

    Read More
    ducatidamsel November 27, 2010
  • Great table, great value
    Verified Purchase

    This table is handsome and good quality. I was particularly impressed that the glass is tempered. Putting it together was a snap, even singlehandedly.

    Read More
    mbthacher November 18, 2010
  • Great looking table
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this table a couple of weeks ago and it is really quite lovely. It's substantial and solid, and the slate tiles really look beautiful in our living room color scheme (hunter green/burgundy). The instructions suggest that 2 people put it together, but I assembled it alone and it took me about 20 minutes. I would definitely recommend the table to anyone looking to purchase a new coffee table for their den or living room.

    Read More
    carolsoprano November 12, 2010
  • Like it overall
    Verified Purchase

    I got this coffee table for my living room the day before yesterday. Put it together all by myself. It looks nice for the price I paid. However, 4 slate inserts for the bottom shelf were missing. I called the manufacturer's phone number and got email confirmation that replacement parts were shipped out. I'm happy with the product and the customer service so far.

    Read More
    sleepwellinden November 11, 2010
  • slate/glass/steel coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the look...was not difficult to assemble... sturdy, attractive..nice addition to our livingroom

    Read More
    kbg61 October 26, 2010
  • lydiacran
    Verified Purchase

    I am really satisfied with this table. It looks good and not extremely hard to put together. It looks beautiful in our living room. I would recommend this product to any customer.

    Read More
    lydiacran October 23, 2010
  • looks terrific
    Verified Purchase

    This table is fairly easy to assemble. Looks terrific and is pretty sturdy. Great value.

    Read More
    rsmurf October 11, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the entire set in this, and it is absolutely amazing. You do have to put it together, but its so easy compared to Ikea or any other type of furniture where you have to do it yourself. I've gotten such great compliments on these pieces, and no one thinks I didn't pay that much for them. Such a great buy, don't pass it up.

    Read More
    malpal86 September 26, 2010
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this coffee table! It is even nicer than pictured on the site. It is a sturdy, substantial table - not too difficult to assemble. The glass is easy to keep clean and the detailing around it beautiful. Many positive comments! Don't hesitate to order.

    Read More
    voa1 September 20, 2010
  • Very Nice

    I am reviewing the end table that matches this. It came very quickly, I carried it in myself and I had it together in less than 30 minutes. My husband came home and thought I had spent much more for it and was surprised that I had put it together all by myself. This is a very nice edition to our living room. Would buy again.

    Read More
    vickster55 September 17, 2010
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This was better than i expected. Packaged well, very easy to put together. Good deal and I would recommend this piece

    Read More
    chitownhuskers September 8, 2010
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very well packed. The slate and beveled glass are lovely. I wish it had been wrought iron, rather than steel, but certainly worth the price. You will need two people to put it together, or the right size "props" if you are doing it alone. I did not consider it hard. I am a newly single woman who has had recent experience putting things like desks and such together for the first time. Don't enjoy it, but I can do it! My living room is comfort and art-oriented, not formal. The table looks great in this setting. Thank you, Overstock! A great bargain.

    Read More
    ncbec August 14, 2010
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    we just ordered this and its already here..was very easy to put together and looks really nice

    Read More
    recon19d30 August 11, 2010
Sponsored Links