Today: $99.99

Was: $159.99

Save $60.00 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slate/Glass/Steel Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Biz
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coffee table. It was easy to put together. I love the look of it too.

    Read More
    Diana B. July 19, 2017
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this coffee table for several years and still looks as good and stylish as ever. It is attractive and also has a nice shelf underneath the table top for storage of magazines, books, etc. The only caution is since it is iron and has sharp corners, not very baby friendly...so be careful!

    Read More
    ligal13 June 27, 2017
  • Great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table and I was able to put it together myself tho directions suggested another person to help with second shelf.

    Read More
    Janice T. May 28, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. While I'm not a fan of assembling furniture, this was pretty easy. It looks classy and I've very happy with it.

    Read More
    Marri W. May 17, 2017
  • Denielle Richardson
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly matches my slate fireplace.

    Read More
    dlwrichrn April 24, 2017
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new coffee table, it looks great in my living room

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. April 1, 2017
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    well made and happy with purchase

    Read More
    Douglas M. January 3, 2017
  • Beautiful and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Gorgeous if you like black metal and rough tile/slate. Tempered glass adds to great style. Beautiful and functional. Be careful not to crack or lose loose tile/slate from shelf, they are not glued in. Tile is rough not smooth so don't expect to stand glasses firmly on table edge. This is definitely my favorite piece of furniture.

    Read More
    kkj October 27, 2016
  • Coffee Table for Great Room
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table. The right size; fits perfectly with other furniture.

    Read More
    Gladys A. September 20, 2016
  • pretty but poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    this is a lovey table but so uneven that the glass sticks up in a corner

    Read More
    denise H. August 4, 2016
  • DJ from NJ
    Verified Purchase

    Great coffee table. Works beautifully with our décor, was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Diane R. April 16, 2016
  • Holding up well
    Verified Purchase

    After months of use this is holding up well. It's easy to clean--our reason for choosing a glass top. There is plenty of room on the bottom for magazines and a basket of throws

    Read More
    sandylee44 March 22, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table so much that I talked my friend into buying one!

    Read More
    Bonnie B. January 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the whole set, coffee table, end tables and "sofa" table - love them, easy to clean, they look great, have gotten compliments.

    Read More
    jawstwo January 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is nicely-made, sturdy and looks very nice. I wish the tiles at the top did not have gaps (issue with cleaning), but all told happy with my purchase

    Read More
    ts12 December 28, 2015
  • attractive heavy table
    Verified Purchase

    slate tiles were loose with shipping and cracked however called the 800# and received replacements in 2 days. pretty amazing. Looks great in space.

    Read More
    getitonline1 December 27, 2015
  • Old Mose 3013
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Have received many positive comments.

    Read More
    Old Mose 3013 December 1, 2015
  • Fast service, sturdy, great package, exactly as de
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Love it! Great buy for the money. Which had end tables to match.

    Read More
    Don P. November 30, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Some stones look chipped other than that table is great

    Read More
    Steven T. November 26, 2015
  • Carver450
    Verified Purchase

    Coffee table is very nice... easy to put together

    Read More
    Rodney R. November 23, 2015
Sponsored Links