Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $143.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slate Finish Petite Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    it came with wrong screw. Had to go to home depo to find right screw.

    Read More
    OstkUser1052360 April 24, 2017
  • Perfect touch
    Verified Purchase

    Suits narrow foyer. Great place for keys, small lamp.

    Read More
    Carol P. March 13, 2016
  • Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I have a woodworking shop, as a last minute gift I bought the Hall Table. I must say I am impressed with the quality.

    Read More
    Charles H. January 8, 2016
  • Good table for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a narrow table for a bathroom and had looked many places. This fits the space perfectly. Not of heavy construction, so it might not stand up to heavy use, but it's perfect for what we needed.

    Read More
    gacookbook September 17, 2015
  • Great for narrow spaces!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the black finish. Only gave it 4 stars because the drawers are so small and sure don't hold much but it is still a great hall table.

    Read More
    new home owner June 4, 2015
  • cute decorative table
    Verified Purchase

    It fit perfectly in my space. The finish is matte black. It's sturdy and wipes clean. The only con I have is that the drawers don't come out very far, so their use is limited.

    Read More
    J Smith April 21, 2015
  • Good looking table. Little assembly to de done.
    Verified Purchase

    Need a small table for my hallway and this is the perfect size. Good quality build. Sturdy.

    Read More
    RV January 18, 2015
  • Nice place for storage
    Verified Purchase

    In the foyer...hard to find something like this, which is not too wide.

    Read More
    Bob Z. December 9, 2014
  • exactly what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    we really like this. perfect size for our entrance way. great price

    Read More
    kiploria1 July 9, 2013
  • Nice entryway table
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our entryway -- a place to toss keys, mail, etc. The two drawers come already in it, and have stoppers so they don't fall all the way out when opened. They're small but we like that as we didn't want this to take up a lot of space. Super easy to put together. Assembled it in about 20 min. Hint - leave the screws loose a little bit for when you place the lower shelf in. Then, tighten up the screws. Great piece for the price. Very happy with it!

    Read More
    2fatcatsinfl May 31, 2013
  • recommend, perfect for that small 30" x30" space
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small console 30" x30" black. This is a perfct fit, extremely easy to assemle.

    Read More
    guaca May 5, 2013
  • Fit the need
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a slim table to go in back of a couch to hold a lamp. The depth is perfect - I would have loved the table to be 6 to 12" wider - but it's perfect for the space.

    Read More
    kathie007 April 18, 2012
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    The table looked like it was just what I was looking for. The description didn't give any measurements but I took a chance and ordered it any way. I'm very happy I did. I needed a small table to go beside the door to hold keys, the dog leash, etc. and this is just perfect for that. It was quick and easy to put together and it is just beautiful.

    Read More
    hutch06 March 6, 2012
Sponsored Links