Today: $107.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slate Cocktail Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived double wrapped, in great condition. Color is darker than picture, but still neutral. Had no problems with misalignment with the legs or top as others have stated. Overall great purchase for the price.

    Read More
    svohio March 14, 2017
  • Functional Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Use this for the end of my bed, perfect for storing pillows while sleeping. Looks dark grey in person. Very happy with my purchase. Great price.

    Read More
    Tara M. March 1, 2017
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    This storage bench worked well and the price was great

    Read More
    lynn2miller February 25, 2017
  • True to image
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price and was pretty much what I expected. I am able to for a lot of shoes inside which helps with the clutter in my home.

    Read More
    Sarah G. February 8, 2017
  • It's great
    Verified Purchase

    Large storage area and durable material on the outside

    Read More
    Bernadette N. February 7, 2017
  • Slate Cocktail Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, well built. It is darker than the photo shows.

    Read More
    dkid January 30, 2017
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is much nicer than expected. I ordered another!

    Read More
    margaret a. January 22, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, sturdy, useful! Would buy again.

    Read More
    sarahhome January 5, 2017
  • Love the storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, color, sturdy piece of furniture. Fits perfect at the foot of my bed.

    Read More
    Diana G. December 27, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Great size to store bedding. Sturdy for sitting on. Only had to put legs on for assembly.

    Read More
    OstkUser372315 December 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    After much anticipation, I received this bench yesterday. It was EXACTLY what I wanted. I had looked and looked for months fora specific size and color for the foot of my bed. I hesitated a little when the color was "slate gray". It was hard to tell from the picture exactly what that color really was. Well, it is a little darker than the picture and I was hoping that it would be. In fact, one of the reviews helped me decide on this bench because they indicated it was a little darker than shown. It is perfect. This was my first order from Overstock, but I will be ordering other things in the future. By the way, I was sent the wrong bench in the beginning, however, I called and customer service was wonderful. They put the correct bench enroute before the other one was even picked up and they handled the pickup from their end. I did not have to do anything. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser814725 December 14, 2016
  • Great storage bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I have no complaints about this bench. It came fully put together in a box except easy to screw in feet. It stays open on its own and has a huge amount of space. I put two full size pillows and a large blanket in it and there is still more room. I love it at the foot of my king size bed. It is not comfy to sit on but enough padding to sit on it briefly to put my shoes on. I could see using it for additional seating for a party. I LOVE IT, elegant, beautiful.

    Read More
    Melita December 10, 2016
  • slate cocktail storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    it is perfect and has a very large storage capacity, I have a very large king size comforter that I store in there every night, also it looks very rich and all my girlfriends are liking it as well, great purchase

    Read More
    Marge C. November 26, 2016
  • Would definitely recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and looks great. Awesome deal for the price. Am planning to buy a second one to place under another window to create a box seat/bench look.

    Read More
    Courtney D. November 19, 2016
  • Dual purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench, comfortable to sit on and works great for extra storage! Also really like the color, a little darker than the picture which I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Sweber September 30, 2016
  • Great storage bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality! Very spacious storage amount!!!

    Read More
    Juliet L. August 2, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Like everything about it. Good color, nice storage, sturdy and stylish.

    Read More
    Teresa F. July 10, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, great at foot of our bed.

    Read More
    Connie L. July 7, 2016
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to love it but it arrived damaged to the point where the lid if not functional. Should have returned it but not worth the hassle.

    Read More
    Tamra M. June 27, 2016
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome find!! It has enough space to hide pillows and two blankets. The material is very soft but leather like. Very easy to assemble.Highly recommended

    Read More
    eclaine a. June 18, 2016
Sponsored Links