Today: $194.18

At other retailer: $419.99

Save $225.81 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slat Bench in Natural

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Looks
    Verified Purchase

    Great - adds a wonderful look at the entrance of the house

    Read More
    Leonardo C. March 8, 2017
  • Stylish but affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen the more expensive kinds of this bench. I've always liked them but wasn't gonna pay for that price. This bench looks exactly like the high end ones but minus the high price. Very sturdy. Modern and minimalist style. Took me less than 10 minutes to screw in the 2 legs.

    Read More
    fruitblossom January 24, 2017
  • Excellent bench/coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to be a coffee table in our family room and to easily convert to bench for the kids to sit on to play video games. It was very easy to put together and has held up well. The color was a little lighter than we had originally expected, but we've gotten used to it.

    Read More
    jfm1 December 29, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble. looks awesome

    Read More
    cides75 December 14, 2016
  • everyone likes this bench
    Verified Purchase

    this was bought for the back lobby of our small condo building, and all of the other owners liked it as well. It was easy to put together. Got it on sale and the price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    Paulette B. December 12, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Saw a similar bench for almost three times the price on an interior bloggers website. So glad I found this on Overstock! The wood is a natural wood color and very smooth without any rough edges. It comes in three pieces (two legs and the wooden slat), and took my husband about 5 minutes to assemble. So in love with this sturdy piece!

    Read More
    Janet K. December 7, 2016
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was great. Assembly was easy.. very easy, the look and style is just what I was looking for in my mid-century-modern-inspired lounge.

    Read More
    earl j. September 30, 2016
  • Great Coffe Table

    I have been wanting the Nelson Bench from DWR but was apprehensive to spend the $1200 dollars on it. This is a great knock off and I'm extremely happy with it. We are using it as a coffee table and its nice to not have to worry as much :)

    Read More
    Lauren S. August 30, 2016
  • Pool room benches
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish sturdy bench. Took 15 minutes to assemble.

    Read More
    Sue T. July 13, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice knockoff - happy with purchase

    Read More
    bart333 May 27, 2016
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this as a coffee table and it works perfectly. I was worried my glasses would not sit level but they do. Very modern and cool looking table!

    Read More
    Suraya April 16, 2016
  • Mid Centry Love
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bench. I am using mine as a coffee table. I love that it is such an affordable option.

    Read More
    Katie K. March 22, 2016
  • Excellent Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this bench as a "coffee table" in my living room. It is the perfect size for a small living room. It was very easy to put together and looks great.

    Read More
    Laura M. March 18, 2016
  • Great looking bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size & it looks great

    Read More
    Lisa S. March 4, 2016
  • Great as a coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I love using this bench as a coffee table! There were issues with the first two benches I received, but customer service was fantastic! We got it all worked out, and now I couldn't be happier with this 'coffee table.'

    Read More
    Taylor M. February 29, 2016
  • solid design, decent finish, loose hardware
    Verified Purchase

    PROS: This bench is being used as a coffee table paired with some MCM furniture i have. It gets used regularly, also as an ottoman. It is sturdy and fastened well, the consistency of the design is nice. the finish could be better, some more sanding, it's sharp and has splinters on some corners. CONS: The hardware it came with did not fasten the legs to the base very well. There was a lot of slack, and the bench would wobble, pretty sure it would have broken if sat on. I ran to the hardware store and purchased some washers to shim the hardware and it sorted it right out. It will hold some weight, i'm 185 and me and a girl can sit on it no problem.

    Read More
    Chris L. February 10, 2016
  • Fake Nelson
    Verified Purchase

    Love this thing, looks stellar

    Read More
    ripshop February 5, 2016
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece if you don't mind imperfect details. It commands compliments but don't expect the real deal obviously. I had to glue one of the small blocks back in place. That's right, they're not overlapped slats, just blocks cut to size and secured between the slats to give the appearance of the Nelson craftsmanship. It's not as heavy as the Nelson Platform so you'll tip the bench if you sit on right on the end. Not an issue if enjoy embarrassing your guests. Or, just place some books on the other end and eat a sandwich. Great bench overall. I bought two and butted them together to create a large coffee table. Love them. Wish they were walnut.

    Read More
    boomset January 20, 2016
  • Wonderful bench
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in great condition and looks great in our bedroom.

    Read More
    Paul L. January 19, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We use as a coffee table and it looks great, works well. A bit hard to clean, though.

    Read More
    mclkinslo December 29, 2015
Sponsored Links