Today $202.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slat Bench in Natural

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bench because I was seeing it in every design photo. When we got the first bench that was shipped, it was damaged. The process was very easy, the second bench arrived very quickly, and the new bench was perfect. It's easy to assemble and what you see is what you get. If you're expecting something you can stand on or that will last with kids jumping on/off it, I would probably not shoot for this piece of furniture. Overall, this is a good value for what you get.

    Read More
    amagirlpa December 4, 2012
  • really great quality

    We needed some benches in the indoors swimming pool room where we can place the clothes and sit to rest. These benches looked so simple and natural that we ordered four. It was a really great deal, both in price and quality. They are really suitable, easy to clean and high quality to last for long.

    Read More
    helgafinnes November 20, 2012
  • natural and really simple

    These benches are really natural and extremely simple, just as expected. I placed them in the backyard so that we can have comfortable seating whenever we are out with our friends. The benches are stable, solid and really comfortable. The price was really affordable, even low for the quality. Another great deal made.

    Read More
    katemiran November 17, 2012
  • skeptic at first

    I have to admit I was a bit skeptic at first when I saw the low price. I imagined the quality will be just as low as the price so I ordered only one bench to see. I am glad I gave it a try as the quality is amazing, solid construction and natural materials. I ordered three more soon after. Great deal.

    Read More
    rosedawns November 13, 2012
  • natural and simple

    Simplicity and naturalness is essential around me, so I try to furnish my home in the most natural and light way possible. When I saw this bench I ordered two as they look so fine and great. All natural, materials, colors and design. Perfect quality and construction on an affordable price. Thank you.

    Read More
    zoemartin November 8, 2012
  • love the natural look

    Who said something has to be fancy to be great looking? I ordered two benches that are as simple and natural as possible, and this makes them look perfect. The benches are great to use both indoors and outdoors on the porch, giving the perfectly comfortable seating option to us whenever needed. Love the natural color and the stable construction, but the price is above all. Thank you.

    Read More
    sandyflower November 6, 2012
  • great reproduction bench
    Verified Purchase

    Good reproduction of a classic slat bench. Assembly was very easy and minimal. There are some obvious imperfections where you can see the glued pieces and mine came with a few nicks in the wood. However, overall the bench is a good reproduction and can be used as a bench or coffee table

    Read More
    jlnyc2012 October 29, 2012
  • Love this mid century modern bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is in the style of a famous mid century modern designer. I paid so much less and received a very nice, solid piece of furniture. I highly recommend this piece. Works great as a coffee table too!

    Read More
    lbouchea October 12, 2012
  • the best purchase made

    I bought this bench some time ago and I am absolutely satisfied with my purchase. I did get what I was expecting, it looks even better than on the catalog picture. It feels natural it looks awesome in my small garden. I cannot express my feelings enough how happy I am that I found this bench. Amazing.

    Read More
    belindalohan October 11, 2012
  • natural beauty

    This bench is really beautiful and natural. We ordered three into our garden as we knew it would look amazing there and it is perfectly suitable. The price was really affordable and the benches are natural, simple and beautiful. All solid and stable and service was truly impeccable.

    Read More
    ednakarol October 10, 2012
  • looks and feels great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in reality than on website. The color is closer to teak than natural. Assembly was a breeze.

    Read More
    leesha1 September 30, 2012
  • top quality and low price

    I have a Turkish bath and I bought six benches to decorate the inside of it. I like these benches because they are solid wood ideal to use them in a hot steamed Turkish bath and they looks and feels amazing. The price of this bench was small compared to other offers I have received from local stores and dealers. Service and shipment was fast so I have only good thoughts about overstock.

    Read More
    gordonphilip September 29, 2012
  • the best piece ever

    I have only a few words to say about this natural wood bench. Simple, stylish, elegant, affordable and practical. For me it’s not always about the price of one product or the design. If I buy something, that something has to have character and individuality, and it has to be in harmony with everything else which I posses. That is why I bought this bench. For all those people who seek something closer to nature, this is it.

    Read More
    charliethorn September 25, 2012
  • really natural and solid

    We have a small backyard at our weekend house and I wanted to develop it to be as cozy as possible. There are some nice flowers and will be finished the pool also. To fit into the natural look I ordered two benches from Overstock. These benches has a really simple design made of natural materials and the color is really amazing. Shipment was really fast and I received top quality for my money.

    Read More
    georgepats September 20, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful bench that will hold it's own anywhere!

    Read More
    bidette September 18, 2012
  • Modern Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping and very easy to put together. The bench is exactly as described and looks amazing in our bedroom. I would definitely purchase from this company again.

    Read More
    kellyjandrucko September 18, 2012
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    We have installed this bench outside, under a covered area. It is very nice and quite sturdy, recommended.

    Read More
    fromitaly September 16, 2012
  • Looks like name designer
    Verified Purchase

    My husband fell in love with a bench similar to this. The price of it was in the 4 digits. So I got him this and he thinks I spent 4 digits on it. It's really nice.

    Read More
    nikita3730 September 14, 2012
  • great and natural

    I wanted something simple and elegant enough to decorate my newly designed and rebuild small garden. After a large amount of time spent with searching I found this bench. When it was fitted in his final place the elegance with which it blends with its surroundings the natural rocks, fountain, and vegetation its just amazing. It was affordable too.

    Read More
    bellahurley September 14, 2012
  • really natural and fresh

    I ordered three benches for my garden. The look is so simple and fine that I knew it will fit perfectly. The construction is top quality and the smooth material and lines make these benches look so great in their simplicity. The benches look amazing under the three and in the garden corner where we can sit and enjoy the view and a lovely evening. Really suitable price and quick shipping. Thank you.

    Read More
    markchagal September 13, 2012