Sale $174.14

At other retailer: $359.99

Save $185.85 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slat Bench in Natural

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • More Sturdy Than Expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I initially expected the legs to be metal and was a bit disappointed to see they were actually made of wood when it was delivered. However, the build is sturdier than I anticipated and everything feels solid. I was the bench more as a decorative piece than an actual seat, but it seems like it would hold up fine.

    Read More
    taylor m. November 6, 2017
  • Timeless Styling!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shape but quality control could be better. Has to get a replacement due to too many flaws. Second one was better but not perfect. Still enjoy it a few years.

    Read More
    Eugene G. October 21, 2017
  • it's a great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The bench is as described. Its an excellent;ent mud room or entry bench. We are very happy with how it turned out. This will definitely be a long term piece for us-- its high quality, versatile and quite fashionable. Love it!

    Read More
    Kerri H. October 11, 2017
  • mid century
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This looks JUST like the real deal. I've seen these go for a LOT more. It was fairly easy to put together and pretty sturdy once constructed.

    Read More
    lbartguy September 5, 2017
  • Broke after a year
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this bench 5 stars when I first got it on July 3, 2016. It looked great in my home. But it broke in August 2017, which is unacceptable.

    Read More
    Precious L. September 1, 2017
  • Great Looks
    Verified Purchase

    Great - adds a wonderful look at the entrance of the house

    Read More
    Leonardo C. March 8, 2017
  • Stylish but affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen the more expensive kinds of this bench. I've always liked them but wasn't gonna pay for that price. This bench looks exactly like the high end ones but minus the high price. Very sturdy. Modern and minimalist style. Took me less than 10 minutes to screw in the 2 legs.

    Read More
    fruitblossom January 24, 2017
  • Excellent bench/coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to be a coffee table in our family room and to easily convert to bench for the kids to sit on to play video games. It was very easy to put together and has held up well. The color was a little lighter than we had originally expected, but we've gotten used to it.

    Read More
    jfm1 December 29, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble. looks awesome

    Read More
    cides75 December 14, 2016
  • everyone likes this bench
    Verified Purchase

    this was bought for the back lobby of our small condo building, and all of the other owners liked it as well. It was easy to put together. Got it on sale and the price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    Paulette B. December 12, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Saw a similar bench for almost three times the price on an interior bloggers website. So glad I found this on Overstock! The wood is a natural wood color and very smooth without any rough edges. It comes in three pieces (two legs and the wooden slat), and took my husband about 5 minutes to assemble. So in love with this sturdy piece!

    Read More
    Janet K. December 7, 2016
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was great. Assembly was easy.. very easy, the look and style is just what I was looking for in my mid-century-modern-inspired lounge.

    Read More
    earl j. September 30, 2016
  • Great Coffe Table

    I have been wanting the Nelson Bench from DWR but was apprehensive to spend the $1200 dollars on it. This is a great knock off and I'm extremely happy with it. We are using it as a coffee table and its nice to not have to worry as much :)

    Read More
    Lauren S. August 30, 2016
  • Pool room benches
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish sturdy bench. Took 15 minutes to assemble.

    Read More
    Sue T. July 13, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice knockoff - happy with purchase

    Read More
    bart333 May 27, 2016
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this as a coffee table and it works perfectly. I was worried my glasses would not sit level but they do. Very modern and cool looking table!

    Read More
    Suraya April 16, 2016
  • Mid Centry Love
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bench. I am using mine as a coffee table. I love that it is such an affordable option.

    Read More
    Katie K. March 22, 2016
  • Excellent Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this bench as a "coffee table" in my living room. It is the perfect size for a small living room. It was very easy to put together and looks great.

    Read More
    Laura M. March 18, 2016
  • Great looking bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size & it looks great

    Read More
    Lisa S. March 4, 2016
  • Great as a coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I love using this bench as a coffee table! There were issues with the first two benches I received, but customer service was fantastic! We got it all worked out, and now I couldn't be happier with this 'coffee table.'

    Read More
    Taylor M. February 29, 2016