Read All Reviews for Slam Dunk Navy Simply Soft S-backed 17x17 Fiber Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • They are not navy
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are more of a teal blue, not navy so very disappointing.

    Read More
    OstkUser941759 May 29, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Color was as expected . They are small I guess I could've measured 17 x 17 but because they pooped out on the sides which you would want they are very small .

    Read More
    Teresa P. May 26, 2017
  • This product is a Slam Dunk!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these pillows for several years now. They have held up nicely and have retained their color well. I like the texture of the material. I plan to use them with a new comforter set I have just purchased from Overstock! I would have to give this product 5 stars without hesitation!

    Read More
    Rex S. April 25, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    good solid pillows with enough "fluff" to please users. The color was also exactly has pictured. Price was also excellent which is why I keep coming back to overstock. My only complaint was that I was receiving at least 3 e-mails a day telling me they were late (due to the big east coast snow storm.) One e-mail period would have been sufficient.

    Read More
    catlover167 February 28, 2017
  • Nice and comfy, but color off
    Verified Purchase

    The size and texture was as described, but they are not a true navy color. Still a pretty blue, but more a bluish-teal. Plan to keep them, and pair with yellow pillows.

    Read More
    Jill L. February 8, 2017
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    They're exactly as described.

    Read More
    Susan B. January 3, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and color..tough against the rain

    Read More
    eaglefeathers November 19, 2016
  • Frequent buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Great for adding to florals

    Read More
    OstkUser547502 October 21, 2016
  • Not navy
    Verified Purchase

    These are not navy, they are more of a royal blue. I was disappointed, but keeping them for another room because they are so cheap. Nice quality, but not the right color.

    Read More
    Nicole C. September 11, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Color was not exactly Navy--but it still worked well--

    Read More
    Debra M. September 8, 2016
  • hotel renovation project
    Verified Purchase

    While the description says 17 x 17 , they are actually only 12 x 12. Kept them anyway as we had no time to return them

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. August 6, 2016
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I'd gotten bigger pillows, but these are not bad. Not midnight navy, slightly more blue than that. Soft.

    Read More
    Christina R. February 15, 2016
  • Faded navy
    Verified Purchase

    These did not arrive as a true deep navy, they are a lot lighter than pictured. If you zoom in and expand the picture, the edges show a bit of the true color. They are also a bit stiff.

    Read More
    duchies January 26, 2016
  • ncb
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality and well made

    Read More
    OstkUser65354 December 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Color as pictured. A little smaller than I should have gotten.

    Read More
    Joann W. June 11, 2015
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Soft fabric and love the color! Easy to clean!

    Read More
    Wendy R. May 22, 2015
  • wsd
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the cost.

    Read More
    sodakbuyer April 23, 2015
  • Not a dark navy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pillows and was very pleased with the quality of the material and also how well stuffed they were. However -- they are not a dark navy; they are more of a deeper, medium blue.

    Read More
    Chris G. October 20, 2014
  • Royal blue
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made pillows, very nice but NOT navy. They're closer to royal blue.

    Read More
    pattyt October 16, 2014
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are average quality .I ordered the navy and they are not a true navy.actually the have a hint of green....disappointed!

    Read More
    gabbilicious June 24, 2014
Sponsored Links