Sale $514.79

Save $57.20 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skyline Furniture Mystere Velvet Fabric Chesterfield Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love seat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    omg is this piece a beauty . i cant stop staring at it and get compliments all the time it brings style to my room and is so elegant . thank you overstock for always having what i need

    Read More
    david s. August 30, 2017
  • Love for this Loveseat!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's beautiful and it's very classy. Only thing that was hard was assembly but my husband thought the instructions were well written and took him around 20 minutes to assemble. I would recommend this as it looks like it's worth a lot more than you pay for it.

    Read More
    Uyn O. August 24, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice; adds some character to room, easy to assemble, arrived timely.

    Read More
    OstkUser1098648 July 12, 2017
  • Pretty and decent, not well built
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this settee in flamingo and it's a nice bright pink. It is highly decorative, and comfortable enough to use regularly or to watch TV. It is very sturdy once things are screwed in tight. However, the construction is not great. The pieces do not seem to be square and instead of precision holes for screws to fit into there's huge holes of 1.5" diameter with tons of room for error, and the screws don't seem to be centered for where they're supposed to fit. I spent over an hour trying to adjust the arms but the sofa is still not even along the front. I'm afraid I'll have to loosen it up and try to even it out, yet again. I'm not unhappy with the purchase but I wish it fit together right given the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1181961 July 5, 2017
  • I wish there was a swatch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Mango. It was more salmon in apppeance when it arrived. It would have been nice to order a fabric swatch first. It was easy to assemble with help. It's not super comfortable but with the style I wasn't expecting a everyday couch. It's in my front room that rarely gets used. It's adorable!

    Read More
    Robin W. July 5, 2017
  • Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the flamingo colored loveseat. Very loud pink, so if you are looking for a pink couch this is the one. A little lower than what I would have liked, but as far as a decorative piece it looks good.

    Read More
    Shiella O. June 21, 2017
  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The loveseat is not sturdy and the arms are very wobbly when you sit down - no way to correct the problem. The velvet is nice.

    Read More
    Linh Q. June 3, 2017
  • By "Snow" they mean the kind someone peed on
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The "Snow" color which is shown in the photo as a white is actually a pale yellow. Once assembled, the pieces do not line up, and the back piece of upholstery is Velcroed on. It is difficult to get the holes to line up to even get this item assembled. It's extremely inconvenient to pack it back up to return the settee, and I'm going to be charged shipping to return an item that is not what I ordered. Save your money!

    Read More
    cfoster000 June 2, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these-- one in mango and the other in peacock. I love them! They are absolutely beautiful and pretty easy to put together quickly.

    Read More
    ajandjj May 14, 2017
  • Not bad not great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's nice but I would say for the price you could find something with a nice look in person. I buy on line different gongs all the time but this looks nicer than it is. Cheapishly made but again is kinda nice! Good look but it's also Walmart quality ish

    Read More
    OstkUser1029455 May 11, 2017
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this loveseat. The velvet is so soft and the color is a true teal. So easy to put together and only took an hour to assemble because I did it alone.

    Read More
    OstkUser662303 April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lena A. November 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marie M. September 3, 2017
  • durga b. August 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JAMIE W. June 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stephanie hamil m. June 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vannissa W. April 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser211076 April 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bunnesmama April 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Iman K. April 3, 2017