Today: $214.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skyline Furniture Burling Nail Button Storage Bench in Micro-Suede Oatmeal

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. I have it in my dining room/kitchen area along the wall for extra seating and storage. Just a classy looking item. I added maroon and blue pillows to the top for some pop of color in the room.

    Read More
    Lauren S. April 23, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect at the foot of our bed. Usually keep a towel on top to keep from getting the top dirty. Handy to sit on and put on shoes.

    Read More
    Nan B. March 14, 2016
  • Suede bench with storage
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to screw in the legs! A firm seat but very comfortable and there is a lot of room for storage.put it in my Living Room had 2 male's sitting on it the other night and it worked great. It is covered with memory foam, so the material bounces back in a few minutes to its' regular shape.

    Read More
    npatterson October 29, 2014
  • Wonderful storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    This micro suede, storage bench looks exactly like the picture and is of very good quality. I am glad I bought it !

    Read More
    sheilairish December 12, 2013
  • A great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bench for the price! Very sturdy and soft material.

    Read More
    schaper August 11, 2013
  • Just As Described.
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the other reviews here that this is an exceptional bench. This HUGE box gets delivered to my house and all I have to do is turn the bench upside down and screw on the legs. That's it! Also, the box says "do not open with a sharp object." I agree with that so you dont cut into the actual fabric. Beautiful bench. Looks great at the bottom of my bed! It's not real deep so don't plan on storing a ton of stuff. I stored extra sheet sets and some pillow cases so I was fine but it's not very deep. If you need a ton of storage space, move on and get a different bench. Otherwise, this is a fantastic product! I have a headboard by Skyline as well and love it!

    Read More
    hollyann51 May 29, 2013
  • Must Have!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small walking area between bed and wall but still needed a seating area for guest to place purse or sit.....the storage inside is a bonus. Great quality and look for the price!

    Read More
    poopie1957 May 23, 2013
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, only legs have to be attached. Very well packaged for shipping. Has slight material odor, needs to be aired out for a while

    Read More
    67texasshopr April 10, 2013
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! fits all of my towels and matches perfectly with my Wrightwood Oatmeal Microsuede Headboard

    Read More
    dszymans April 8, 2013
  • Perfect end of bed bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been debating on purchasing this for months - and I am so glad I did! True to size and description. Easy to put together. So happy that I finally purchased it - great addition to my bedroom!

    Read More
    catherinebeth April 3, 2013
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love the new bench. Price was great and the quality was on point. Thanks.

    Read More
    jpnyc2013 March 18, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bench & fits perfectly at the foot of my bed! So happy with it & love the nail head detail. The storage space is also a bonus, it was really easy to put together. I'm so glad I found it, YAY Overstock!

    Read More
    doitallmom August 27, 2012
  • Great ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for! Sturdy, attractive, functional. Perfect!

    Read More
    tdhaight July 5, 2012
  • Attractive piece
    Verified Purchase

    It is an attractive piece of furniture. The one negative is that there is some wrinkling along the piping.

    Read More
    horses70 May 19, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this bench. We ordered it hoping it would match the Wrightwood Oatmeal Microsuede King Headboard. And it does! Looks really nice. Good for additional storage for extra blankets. Easy to put together. The only thing that could use improvement, the fabric tends to stretch out a bit so don't sit in the same spot every time you use it.

    Read More
    zoe2511 April 10, 2012
  • Gorgeous Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bench-Right now i have it as a space filler and extra seating in my dining room, but it may end up in my bedroom when I get around to doing that room over-but only if I can't find another one at that time. This bench holds a lot of storage, and I have all my table linens in it. You have to let it air out a few days before you store anything, because there is an odor but it clears out quickly. I also like the fact that it has a slow closing mechanism and doesn't slam shut when you close it. It is a beautiful bench for the price you won't be sorry if you purchase one.

    Read More
    emkaybe March 1, 2012
  • Nice storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with the storage bench. Arrived soon after we ordered, was easy to put together, color is as shown with the metal nail heads on a strip. Storage area is deep. Would recommend to family and friends.

    Read More
    haveuheardabouthim February 17, 2012
  • Micro-suede Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid storage bench. What the photos don't show is that the top comes off like a lid on a box. It is NOT hinged as I was expecting. That was my only disappointment (hence the 4 stars). Like the other reviews state, it is a well made bench and a good addition to the foot of my queen size bed. The color and dimensions are accurate. I am keeping the bench despite my initial disappointment.

    Read More
    hbmbshop February 2, 2012
  • Good Bench

    Thsi bench is pretty well-made, solid and easy to assemble. It had a bit of a strange smell inside the bench portion initially, but that has dissipated. Nice for extra storage space, fits at foot of my queen size bed well.

    Read More
    goletagirl04 November 30, 2011
  • MADE IN USA
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a beautiful piece. I bought it to put in the dining room in front of a large window, thinking it would be additional seating during parties and gatherings. The micro-suede oatmeal fabric is lush and beautiful; it looks lovely against the wallpapered walls. It is so attractive that our two cats have adopted it for their own sunspot lie down. Most importantly, it is a good quality piece, made in AMERICA, and costs no more than the made in China benches. If the housI wasn't already overflowing in furniture, I would buy these to put at the end of each of the beds. It makes a great bench, is wonderful for storage, and guests could also put their opened suitcases on it.

    Read More
    sandflies November 6, 2011
Sponsored Links