Sale: $238.49

Was: $264.99

Save $26.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skyline Furniture Burling Nail Button Queen Headboard in Micro-Suede Oatmeal

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, have had it for over 4 years now and still love it

    Read More
    Melissa H. December 12, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    So elegant looking and completes the room. Had ordered another headboard before that was leather and loved that one too.

    Read More
    maher October 25, 2016
  • Burling Nail Button Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    The soft micro-suede material used on the headboard is lovely to look at and feel. The classic design updates an old bedroom suite of furniture.

    Read More
    neverboredinthebu October 20, 2015
  • Love the headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is made well!!!

    Read More
    Britta B. October 6, 2015
  • Iowa Grandmom
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is really a good buy. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Barbara B. April 18, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard took a long time to ship but was well worth the wait. I read all the reviews, looked at lots of other sites and options and settled on this one. The color is a neutral tan, oatmeal is a good description. The microfiber is nice and the nailhead adds a high end touch. It takes about 20 minutes max to put together and it is very sturdy. I am an extremely picky shopper and this bed is a keeper. I am planning on buying another one for my home as this one is at our country home. Works with any decor I might add too.

    Read More
    mpars August 2, 2014
  • Quality suede like headboard
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I am thrilled. Looks so contemporary. Makes my room look like a decorator did it, for a great price. Love it and recommend highly.

    Read More
    ctandny January 11, 2014
  • Great headboard and color
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, nice color (color is darker than the picture), easy to assemble.

    Read More
    sab2001 January 10, 2014
  • Wrightwood Oatmeal microsuede Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I love the headboard. It is even better then the picture. It was easy to set up and looks great in our bedroom. i would recommend this to anyone looking for a modern, easy to set up headboard.

    Read More
    raeastchester January 4, 2014
  • Highly Recommended!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. The headboard arrived on time and in great condition. It was very easy to assemble, and it looks exactly like the website portrays. Plus, this item looks very high end. Great nuy for the price. I would recommend this over and over again!

    Read More
    sandranoel2 July 27, 2013
  • great looking headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive headboard. The more neutral color lets you customize your bedding and change it whenever you like and it will not conflict with the headboard. It also looks like a quality prioduct.

    Read More
    lynniepinnie July 20, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived well packaged and undamaged. Perfect color for our scheme and slightly darker than web image but to describe as "oatmeal" would be perfect. bedframe mounts were included but we found to be a bit flexy (ahem, we get busy on occasion) so we opted to mount on the wall with a French Cleat as the 3/4" depth on the back of the headboard coincides well with a finished (3/4") 1x6 common pine board ripped @ 45 deg. Al considered, we are very happy.

    Read More
    kslappy June 20, 2013
  • Great looking headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Love this headboard! Great quailty and was delivered quickly. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    tonya2005 April 17, 2013
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what i was looking for. Matches perfectly with Burling Oatmeal Micro-suede Nail Button Storage Bench.

    Read More
    dszymans April 8, 2013
  • Gorgeous headboard just right!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this headboard for our college-aged daughter's room. It looks great and she loves it! Everyone comments on what a beautiful headboard it is. Very easy to assemble. A beautiful addition to her new room in our new home.

    Read More
    eileenparsons March 29, 2013
  • oatmeal microsuede headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This fully met my expectations.i am happy with it.

    Read More
    nlondon1 February 10, 2013
  • intdesmom
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard itself looks good, but the supporting brackets are thin and weak. The supports bent easily during installation. I installed to a so called "universal" frame. Check to see if everything lines up before you begin, I wish I had. If I did, I would have returned it before all the hassle. Best to install with help as the headboard is very top heavy and awkward. Now that it is installed it looks good, but wobbles.

    Read More
    intdesmom December 23, 2012
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this headboard. It's exactly what I had in mind for my bedroom makeover!

    Read More
    sjstrange December 18, 2012
  • Wrightwood Oatmeal Microsuede Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something inexpensive to dress up my son's bed when I stumbled upon this item. Based on the price I thought I would take a chance. WOW!!! LOVE IT!!!! Microsuede is soft and color is neutral to fit any decor. Love the nailhead detail too. Great item Overstock!

    Read More
    myfamilyof7 December 18, 2012
  • just what my bed needed
    Verified Purchase

    love the headboard. I only wish now, that I had picked a darker color, but the oatmeal works well also. It was packed well, came in undamaged. was easy to put on the frame. I'm very happy with this product, and the price was very fair. Thanks Overstock. Great product

    Read More
    book1 December 14, 2012
Sponsored Links