Today: $448.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skyline Furniture Burling Nail Button King Headboard in Micro-Suede Oatmeal

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jason
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice headboard, we like the faux suede a lot and it is wearing well.

    Read More
    crewgirl June 23, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our guest room. I like the fabric.

    Read More
    gtfarrell October 25, 2015
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    We love this headboard! It is so well made, and totally completes the look of our new bed and bedding. It came in just a couple of weeks, and is easy to assemble to attach to the bed frame. The price is very reasonable considering how beautiful it is.

    Read More
    Sleepy November 4, 2014
  • Love this headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this headboard. Shopped for days on different websites and extremely happy I chose this one. It actually arrived two weeks earlier than I was expecting it to. Very satisfied customer.

    Read More
    Stuttgart October 9, 2014
  • We are thrilled with all aspects of this headboard
    Verified Purchase

    We highly recommend this headboard from a quality and beauty perspective. The metal frame provides a rigid and stable headboard. The headboard arrived earlier than the estimated delivery date. The original estimated date was February 13, 2014 and it arrived on February 6, 2014.

    Read More
    randyami February 7, 2014
  • Like it a lot!
    Verified Purchase

    This was expensive, but a good addition to our bed!

    Read More
    cept2013 August 19, 2013
  • Beautiful headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this headboard. It really completes the look I was going for in my bedroom. I was not home the day the headboard was delivered, and they left it in the backyard so it wouldn't be seen from the street. I'm very pleased with this purchase. The headboard is everything I expected.

    Read More
    cinvegas July 1, 2013
  • LOVE THIS HEADBOARD!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    After searching for a nice headboard for over a year I stumbled upon this one. I read every review on it and decided to purchase. I was NOT disappointed at all in this purchase. I bought the Pottery Barn Peyton drapes in Oatmeal and wanted the headboard to match...it's a perfect match. The headboard looks very very expensive, and had no offgas smells to it. It came very well packaged. It's shorter than I did expect but it works just fine. Love the nailhead trim as well. You can't go wrong with this headboard. I am NOT a fan of microseude but this is just beautiful! Would recommend 100 times over!

    Read More
    jeniniowa June 20, 2013
  • Great quality headboard for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this headboard. Just the right height and the microsuede is very good quality. It came packaged and wrapped extremely well, perfect condition. Fit my king size bed perfectly and easy to put together. The color was a warm beige, goes with everything.

    Read More
    connie700 May 19, 2013
  • Wrightwood King-size Oatmeal Micro-suede Nail Butt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this headboard! you really don't have to spend a lot of money to get a great look!

    Read More
    mchevako May 17, 2013
  • Pottery Barn look!
    Verified Purchase

    We love it! Everyone thinks it's from Pottery Barn! Very elegant and the color is neutral and versatile.

    Read More
    palooza1 February 5, 2013
  • Modern and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a headboard that wasn't too femine and not too masculine but still was elegant and modern. This exceeded our expectations. Love it!

    Read More
    lfer2 August 29, 2012
  • Great headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is really beautiful, the studs are very nice...and it is the perfect height!

    Read More
    adriares July 27, 2012
  • EXCELLENT REVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard is exactly what I wanted and the service from Overstock is outstanding. I will recommend this company and products to everyone.

    Read More
    acj2600 December 30, 2011
  • So beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is gorgeous! It took 3 weeks before it was shipped to me and I was getting annoyed with the wait. In the end it has proved well worth it because it's a high quality piece of furniture that we will enjoy for years.

    Read More
    elorac0607 October 27, 2011
Sponsored Links