Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $343.79

Was: $381.99

Save $38.20 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skyline Furniture Burling Nail Button King Headboard in Micro-Suede Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smartshopper
    Verified Purchase

    This made my guest room looked very cozy and keeps pillows from slipping down between the wall and bed. Good quality. I recommend.

    Read More
    Smartshopper January 14, 2016
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, deep rich color. We attached to the wall to make it more sturdy.

    Read More
    cndylu August 20, 2015
  • Excellent looking. Reeks of formaldehyde.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of workmanship is excellent. The design is simple and classy. However, when I removed the headboard from the box and plastic in which it was wrapped, it caused the entire 12' X 16' bedroom to reek of formaldehyde. This is likely from the glue in a low grade particle board that was likely used. I waited a few days before calling Overstock to report the issue, to see if the odor lessened. It did not, and I am returning it. This is a very big deal, because it is king size ~ large and heavy; it needs to be repackaged; and, I now need to arrange for another rendezvous with the UPS man. I am very pleased with the quality and design, which is exactly what I was looking for, so Overstock is sending me another one to try. I'm anxious to see if this next one is any better. There is no way anyone could sleep next to the headboard I received without having serious breathing issues.

    Read More
    sydnea November 28, 2014
  • Great headboard for a really great price!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a headboard to back our California king bed, and we're aiming to have something to blend with some older Asian style pieces. This is very well made, subtle and the fabric texture and color with the brass nailheads has pulled it all together. Our bedding is black, white and red, and our walls are two shades of gray, and while it is a very rich black coffee shade, it is perfect!

    Read More
    cer3399 February 26, 2014
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece at a great price. Easy to assemble too!

    Read More
    livinginthesky September 26, 2013
  • great headboard at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Was fairly easy to attach to bedframe. One person can do it. Manufactures should include lock washers. Very happy with product.

    Read More
    kknany August 11, 2013
  • Good Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than anything we found in Toronto! Great price, too.

    Read More
    candocs June 12, 2013
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is very nice looking. It looks much more expensive than what I paid for it. It is well-constructed and it was very easy to put the legs on and attach to my bedframe. I really feel like I purchased a quality product for a great price. I would not hesitate to purchase another product from this manufacturer.

    Read More
    lisabburn June 8, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It took some time to get our headboard because the first one we received was damaged during shipping. Overstock reps were very good to work with and quickly had a replacement on its way to us. The headboard was easy to install and it looks great. Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    rose35 May 6, 2013
  • Mare O.
    Verified Purchase

    I love OVERSTOCK.com. Easy to order, questions are answered promptly and specifically and products are first rate! I ordered a king-size headboard that is absolutely beautiful and was easy to install (all hardware was included which I was concerned about with an online discounter). From shipping, installation, and the quality of the product, I couldn't be happier. Now, I'm off to order a new desk for my home office. Great job OVERSTOCK.....keep up the quality customer service and product distribution! LOVE MY NEW HEADBOARD!

    Read More
    kikisophie February 26, 2013
  • Amazing value
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing value for the price, well made, elegant looking, well packaged and a snap to install, really finished off the room on a budget. The styling was a great bridge between modern and vintage.

    Read More
    cindy5047 January 8, 2013
  • Nice headboard but does not fit our needs.
    Verified Purchase

    I noted that I would recommend to a friend but only for a bed that does not lift.

    Read More
    seafairer December 8, 2012
  • great product at great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great product - the micro-fiber is soft and smooth. Easy for me to wipe or vacuum my dog's long white hair from the micro-fiber - a big plus!

    Read More
    adtrex December 7, 2012
  • Great headblard
    Verified Purchase

    Headboard is great, I love it. Only problem is the mounting posts they are not good for different size beds. I have to cut the steel supports (was very easy) to make it the right height.

    Read More
    ajwax November 2, 2012
  • CUSHY HEADBOARD
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed that a king size headboard could be sent by UPS and stay in good shape.... I thought it would be damaged but it was perfect. Loved and looks great in my bedroom.... Very happy with headboard.... plus better than that IT WAS MADE IN AMERICA! Very pleased to see that.....

    Read More
    crappa2122 March 5, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was hoping for! A great headboard for my King bed for around $300. Can't beat it. Was able to keep on budget and transform my empty bedroom. Great value for the price, definitely recommend. Only downfall is that material is microfiber/microsuede and hair sticks to it. Found a few pet hairs that magically made their way onto the headboard. Easy fix with a lint roller or brush. Also, this item was over 6 ft long and shipped free with Overstock. Don't know of any company that can beat Overstock's shipping.

    Read More
    dtknelson January 2, 2012
  • headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Love the headboard...was concerned that at such a low price something would somehow disappoint...NOT the case. Item came when promised and exceeded my expectations...yea Overstock!

    Read More
    jan2040 October 9, 2011
Sponsored Links