Today $236.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skyline Furniture Burling Nail Button Full Headboard in Micro-Suede Oatmeal

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty headboard with a neutral color scheme so you can decorate around it

    Read More
    mminton June 12, 2017
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice headboard. True to picture. Highly recommend..

    Read More
    stepho36 August 19, 2015
  • Nice headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice headboard. Went in a guy's bedroom and he really liked it. Not too feminine, but not too manly.

    Read More
    carolinat December 15, 2014
  • Decent Quality for the PRice
    Verified Purchase

    The first headboard arrived damaged, but it the box was damaged so it wasn't a product quality issue. Overstock.com handled the problem swiftly and I received a second headboard within a reasonable time frame. The headboard is sturdy and there's enough padding underneath the fabric so it doesn't look cheap. Some inexpensive fabric covered headboards have very little padding which makes them look super cheap. The reason I gave the quality of the product 3 stars is because the metal upholstery tacks around the edge aren't 100% even in distance between one another. Only a couple are slightly off, but if you're going to have a feature like this on a headboard, they should be perfectly aligned. In sum, decent quality for the price, and it looks like it does in the picture.

    Read More
    lonestargirl1000 September 25, 2014
  • Great Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I got this headboard for my mother-in-law's room. She loves it! The quality is great and my husband found it pretty easy to put together.

    Read More
    cola20783 February 8, 2014
  • LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for a cheap and chic headboard for my NY apartment. This is it! It looks very expensive and is a great quality. I was a little worried about the micro-suede looking cheesy but the color and quality actually make it look sophisticated. It is EASY to put together, it took less than 15 minutes. I am very happy, thanks overstock!

    Read More
    lizardfine November 28, 2012
  • head oard review
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the head board. Ordered matching storage bench. Great look.

    Read More
    budster2 October 3, 2012
  • Oatmeal microsuede headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Bought headboard for guest room. Very pleased with product. Neutral tone is soothing, nailheads add a pop...just right for the space. You will be pleased with this headboard.

    Read More
    thereseshields September 25, 2012
  • Great headboard
    Verified Purchase

    When this headboard arrived I thought about returning it because I thought the color was a little bland and I didn't like the metal supports. Once I took it out of the box and started to put it together, I really wished I would have returned it because it didn't seem to fit my bedframe. But I had already taken it out of the box and unwrapped it...so I kept moving forward. Once I got one side of the headboard bolted to the frame, lo and behold, it lined up on the other side enough for me to get the bolts in for a snug fit. With the mattresses back on the bed the supports were well hidden. Once I got my new bedding on the bed the oatmeal color was PERFECT, and the entire ensemble looked great. So, now I love the headboard. BTW: it is very sturdy and well-made. In a few years I can see me getting it reupholstered when I want to change colors in the room. It would definitely hold up many years.

    Read More
    lookingforstyle December 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lori Z. May 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Steven G. May 20, 2016