Sale: $309.82

At other retailer: $421.17

Save $111.35 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skyline Fabric Gazebo by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • would order again
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this has been a great purchase. the side curtains and netting have proved to be so helpful for the setting evening sun and mosquitos. there is a little fading on the curtains but for the price we are very happy. I would purchase this again. no doubt.

    Read More
    trixieflow May 25, 2017
  • Not 10 x 10!!!!

    I am searching for replacement canopy, and checked specs for length and width listed here. It is not a 10 x 10' but a 9.58' square.. No replacement canopies are 114-115 " long x the same 114-115 " so you cannot replace the canopy. Not a true 10' x 10' and the cover is nice but does not clean well so replacement is essential.

    Read More
    OstkUser36249 May 17, 2017
  • they are nice i would reorder when i need new ones
    Verified Purchase

    very very nice...I would reorder and tell every one how nice it is

    Read More
    janice m. May 4, 2017
  • Great Value, Well Designed and Constructed
    Verified Purchase

    This gazebo has a powder-coated steel framework that appears well-designed and seems solid when put together. It has survived heavy rain and high winds so far; winds that actually moved it over a foot across our patio before it could be anchored down.

    Read More
    statesman May 4, 2017
  • No replacement canopy available.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Do Not Purchase this product unless you plan on buying a whole new one once the Canopy goes bad. No one carries just the replacement canopy and when you call the manufacturer they will not sell you just the canopy!!!! So plan on spending the full amount for a new one just to replace a canopy!!!!

    Read More
    Michael T. May 1, 2017
  • Great Gazebo, sturdy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Quick shipping, clear instructions for assembly. Hubby set up on own. It did take several hours. Good solid construction and already enjoyed a family dinner under it after adding lights to the inside. Very happy

    Read More
    OstkUser715343 April 22, 2017
  • Gazebo! Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Surprise this product was easy to put together, and looks like the picture.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. April 21, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality gazebo. Looks really nice and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Michael I. April 18, 2017
  • Gazebo
    Verified Purchase

    I've set up only part of it because I still need to secure the gazebo to the deck. I have noticed there is a minor defect, overstock support is really good at resolving those kinds of issues though so I'll reach out to them for help.

    Read More
    Jbearries1316 March 26, 2017
  • Gazebo by Christopher Knight
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't even opened it but then I saw another gazebo that suited my needs therefore I will be returning this item and ordering the other gazebo

    Read More
    Linda K. March 26, 2017
  • Looks just like the pictures only nicer!
    Verified Purchase

    These is very attractive and really adds a flare to your poolside parties. You can just put down the nets, or the heavy fabric for shade. Has nice venting on top for allowing the breeze through. If you have heavy winds, you want to tie down the four metal corners with something. In a rush, we filled 5 gallon buckets with water and that worked great and we had high winds.

    Read More
    pattiv November 29, 2016
  • Pretty nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the Gazebo. Only issue, water puddles on top. Overall, gives us what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Erik W. October 19, 2016
  • Don't buy this Gazebo........
    Verified Purchase

    ...unless you only need it for one year!!! I was so impressed with the frame and its sturdy construction as I put it together, but the "software" is awful. After only one season here in the Northeast the curtains faded badly, but what's worse, they also shrank! That's right! The curtains most exposed to the sun shrank about two inches in height. Including the screens. This material is NOT sun-friendly. Not only did it shrink and fade, but it also tore. The sun just beats the heck out of this material and I can't understand why they put suck junk on such a wonderful frame! I guess I just have to throw it away, although I am going to see if Overstock can do anything for me. What a waste!

    Read More
    roscotron September 29, 2016
  • Skyline Gazebo
    Verified Purchase

    This is our second gazebo, the first one was more substantial and lasted for 4 years. We will see how long this one holds up. Looks nice and it has both a mosquito net as well as a wind/rain closure which is nice.

    Read More
    beachblond September 29, 2016
  • jim b
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy with great fitting canopy

    Read More
    James B. September 29, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Best purchase ever!! Well worth the money. Very sturdy and easy to assemble. Provided the shade and privacy we were looking for.

    Read More
    Claire H. September 20, 2016
  • virginia
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty good except the mosquito net does not reach the floor, so it is not useful for the purpose.

    Read More
    Hyun C. September 6, 2016
  • A great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my gazebo up for about three weeks now; I love it. It is sturdy and wasn't too hard to put together. We have had a couple of rain showers no real storms yet and still it stands. I strung lights around the inside of it. and the velcor ties made it easy to mount the lights.

    Read More
    judywiggins August 25, 2016
  • Patio Gazebo
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for our patio to cover our dining set. It's the perfect size. Came in 1 slim but heavy box. My 2 sons & I put it together in a couple hours no problem. Loved the snap together parts. A previous gazebo I had put together required nuts & bolts for everything. The only slightly confusing bit was putting the canopy on but we figured it out. Love the netting to keep out the flies & really make it feel like an outdoor room but still let the breeze go through. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Brenda J. August 24, 2016
  • My outdoor deck oasis!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could submit a picture! All of my guests have commented on the sturdy frame and how beautiful this gazebo is. I mounted it on my deck and with the Folding UV-resistant Outdoor Chairs, the Trademark Innovations 9-inch Deluxe Solar Powered Led Lighted Tan Umbrella, and Christopher Knight Home Palmilla Wicker Table (Set of 3); all purchased from Overstock - I have the perfect outdoor OASIS to enjoy right up until winter sets in, and for seasons to come! All of the umbrellas and outdoor furniture are also from Overstock: Folding UV Resistant Chair Set, Christopher Knight Palmilla Wicker Table Set, Aluminum Thermometer Lighted Umbrella, Trademark Innovation Solar Powered lighted umbrella and 1/2 umbrella and deck lights.(See my other reviews).

    Read More
    Von August 17, 2016
Sponsored Links