Sale $331.48

At other retailer: $519.99

Save $188.51 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skyline Fabric Gazebo by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Love it! Good for about 2yrs if constantly in sun

    Read More
    Joan T. January 23, 2018
  • Gazebo by Christopher Knight Homes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are very please with our good Garebo, it was a little difficult putting it together but it has been worth it because we’ve had a very hot then cold Weather .our hot tub is inside The gazebo and it has been protecting it from the elements I highly recommend this gazebo to anyone who enjoys the outdoors

    Read More
    Georgie H. January 14, 2018
  • Fabric Gazebo
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric ripped apart in first season.

    Read More
    pkwaschyn January 9, 2018
  • Best Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little difficult to put together for just 2 people. Couldn't be happier with purchase and for the winter we just removed the roof and panels. Well built, nothing but Praise.

    Read More
    marie u. January 8, 2018
  • Its a nice gazebo
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this out for the last two years. Its in great shape and barely shows any wear. Would recommend.

    Read More
    MSACK December 16, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    It was fairly easy to put up -- had to read the instructions a few times over but it went together nicely, just my husband ( who is 69) and my self ( I'm 63) Used some ladders for leaning. Took 4 hours to put up and an extra hour to put the curtains up-- Who would have thought but we were getting tired.

    Read More
    Paula A. December 7, 2017
  • Gazebo
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, easy set up and overall beautiful. Very pleased with this particular gazebo.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. December 2, 2017
  • great

    product is made well and priced perfect stronger than the ones at the discount stores . i put it together myself and it took 3 hours instructions where simple and everything was clearly marked

    Read More
    Salvatore November 30, 2017
  • Great gazebo!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with this product. Directions could have been a little better when putting the curtains up but we muddled through and it looks great.We have it directly over our hot tub so it works well to just close the curtains if it's a little chilly out.

    Read More
    jbaker63 November 28, 2017
  • Could be better
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased almost two years ago. Doubt it's going to last much longer. Frame has bent several times under mild winds and the canopy is falling apart. For the price I'd expected better.

    Read More
    iky November 18, 2017
  • Haven't been able to set it up yet
    Verified Purchase

    I am giving it a five star because there is nothing from here that has not been acceptable or great

    Read More
    SCLady November 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just as described. My husband was able to put it up himself, and the screen is perfect for letting the breeze in with out the bug. Just what we wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser890835 November 3, 2017
  • Extra Patio Room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After an hour of assembly we have an extra room on our patio. There's two full sets of curtains, one mosquito nets on the inside and full privacy on the outside. As there all secured with velcro time will tell how it stands up to the wind.

    Read More
    jeffrey t. October 7, 2017
  • Gazebo
    Verified Purchase

    Survived hurricane Irma!!! After the intense winds we received in florida due to hurricane irma I was impressed that my gazebo was still standing. The canopy got damaged a bit but i reached out to overstock and they were able to get me a new canopy cover from the sellers - they were even nice enough to replace it for free. That alone has made me very pleased with my purchase and i highly recommend buying this gazebo! The only thing I would say it, make sure you secure the canopy topper on as tightly as possible and maybe even use weights to hold it down. Heavy rain creates puddles in the roof otherwise....

    Read More
    • Skyline Fabric Gazebo by Christopher Knight Home
    Jbearries1316 October 3, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Strong structure, easy to assemble, good quality

    Read More
    Brett N. September 29, 2017
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    easy set up!!This is a lot of bang for your buck!!

    Read More
    Linda P. September 18, 2017
  • Cant buy replacement canopy ? Really !

    Seems like a lot of money for 1 year. Need a new top because it faded so bad and soft goods , clips etc.. simply broke. Now i have to buy an entire new one and throw away a one year old frame that i bolted to my deck ? Ridicules..Not a good deal by any means.

    Read More
    OstkUser1426977 September 15, 2017
  • Gazebo
    Verified Purchase

    I have not put this together yet so I really can't rate it.

    Read More
    OstkUser922660 August 26, 2017
  • gazebo for an extra living space.
    Verified Purchase

    It is difficult to put up, but oh so nice when done. A living room at the Lake.

    Read More
    Linda T D. August 18, 2017
  • An incredible value!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I sit outside under the gazebo, eat breakfast and watch the birds. Just superb! The dogs of the neighbors get on my nerves? Pull the tent closed on the left side yard! Boom! No more dogs barking at me. For the price? Get out of here. Half the price of Home Depot!

    Read More
    OstkUser71564 August 10, 2017