Sale: $105.19

Was: $131.49

Save $26.30 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skye Monet Multi Rug (5'2 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not as vibrant as depicted online
    Verified Purchase

    I do still like this rug, I just wish it were as bright as it looks in stock photos.

    Read More
    Douglas H. April 17, 2017
  • Pretty like a picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is the perfect weight and I love how it looks like a painting. We have this in a very high traffic area and it has help up well considering.

    Read More
    OstkUser207031 June 21, 2016
  • Monet Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Rug and better than expected. In fact so nice, I ordered another one just one size smaller. I looked in stores for a rug with yellow in it and the selection was terrible and prices high. I just received it so I am not sure about wear but it looks to be high quality so I don't believe I will be dissappointed.

    Read More
    Kimberly D. March 31, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great rug. I find that the pictures represent how the rug looks in different kinds of light. It is a bit more faded than the main picture, but still very vibrant.

    Read More
    Phoebe C. July 29, 2015
  • Vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rugs, vibrant colors, highly recommend!

    Read More
    penelopeblue March 3, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Just looking at it boosts my mood. I think the design might be based on Monet's "Chrysanthemums." The rug makes me think of a farmhouse in Provence or Tuscany. It is very soft beneath the feet.

    Read More
    lacrimosa November 15, 2013
  • Skye Monet rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the rug on my kitchen floor for over two weeks and I still can't get one whole edge to stop curling up and tripping us. I've tried carpet tape, but it hasn't worked yet. It's a beautiful rug. I was a little disappointed that there wasn't more blue throughout the rug...and know that it looks like it fades (on purpose) in the center.

    Read More
    pamlakeplacid November 12, 2013
  • Nice, but not for me...
    Verified Purchase

    A little off. Half was very vibrant, but the colors were faded on the other half. I don't think it's a defect, but designed to be faded. Also, I wasn't thrilled with the red - Im not a red person. The rug is plush, and feels great. I think it's worth a shot - just not for me. I returned it.

    Read More
    jlikesgooddeals April 20, 2013
Sponsored Links