Sale $269.87

Was: $332.99

Save $63.12 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skye Monet Lagoon Rug (7'7 x 10'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but....
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty but very thin and looks inexpensive. I am returning it. It may be better for a bedroom, den or room other than a living room.

    Read More
    juleslo November 28, 2016
  • Orange
    Verified Purchase

    Still trying to get the crease out from the end that was in the middle on cardboard tube. A lot of orange in it, which I was not aware of from the pic. Otherwise it's okay.

    Read More
    OstkUser301175 September 28, 2016
  • Bright and Cheerful
    Verified Purchase

    I had considered this purchase for over 3 months and was very hesitant.But I did not find any other rug that had the correct mix of shades I was looking for so I went ahead and finally bought this.I do no regret it one bit and am very happy with my purchase.Its much brighter when you lay it in a brightly ventilated room and gives a nice pop of color to the entire room and furniture.

    Read More
    Divya V. April 15, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Way darker than the picture!!!

    Read More
    Mary T. March 14, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    colors are vibrant and made well.

    Read More
    Lisa H. March 9, 2016
  • Actually between good and excellent
    Verified Purchase

    One review made me chuckle about it looking like something that could've been installed in a foyer for a Vegas casino. But hey, Retro is SO back! I actually have a place that has old wall to wall and in the meantime I am covering certain rooms with area rugs - living room having this one and it works nicely. Looks beachy, like the waves going over the sand and have accents as yellow on the pillows. I really don't notice any red although it is a slight accent color. Very soft, pleased with the results and nicely bound, squared off corners and lies flat. Going to cash in my chips - WINNER!!

    Read More
    kittenmilo January 5, 2016
  • Thrilled!
    Verified Purchase

    This rugs was a perfect addition to my living room. I have a vintage avocado green sofa and this rug ties in the green very well. The colors were as I expected, it contains, avocado green, light teal, rust and cream. I was going for an early 60s vibe and this definitely worked for my needs.

    Read More
    gometric September 13, 2015
  • Okay but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit disappointed at first because I thought the rug would be more green than a teal color, but it still matched with my dining room. The only thing I do not like is that it seems to be cut irregularly and the sides seem wobbly. Because it's in my dining room with a table, chairs, and buffet, you can't totally tell but I do think that for the price they could have made a straight edge.

    Read More
    Adriana L. August 27, 2015
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug really added a major pop of color to my living room..

    Read More
    Jim S. August 15, 2015
  • Almost perfext
    Verified Purchase

    One edge not cut perfectly straight. Colors are true and very vibrant!

    Read More
    Paige L. July 15, 2015
  • rug lover
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, brightens up the room

    Read More
    wipat May 7, 2015
  • Bright and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous, however, colors are vibrant blue. I seemed to think it was more muted and does not go in our living room as I planned. The quality is good, no fuzziness and very plush. I bought this for our new house and it was past the return date to return, unfortunately. It didn't work for us, but still a very pretty BRIGHT rug.

    Read More
    555indiana April 3, 2015
  • Perfect match!
    Verified Purchase

    The color matched the walls and tied everything together

    Read More
    ranchmaven March 26, 2015
  • Great rug, fun and different!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug. Wanted a rug that was vibrant, and would go with our eclectic style. Looks amazing against our old oak flooring in the living room. Goes well with our vintage furnishings too. Pattern is really cool and funky, not a rug for everyone, but it is definitely our style. We have received many compliments and for the price, this is a great rug!

    Read More
    blondiecfc March 6, 2015
  • Great Rug for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. It added a lot of color to my space. We have a toddler who spills a lot and this rug has really held up! It looks much more expensive than it is. While it is thin, we use it with a thick rug pad and that solves the problem. For the price, it's a great deal and adds a lot of style to a room.

    Read More
    tiff9094 April 21, 2014
  • Casino carpet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband nailed it when he said "that rug looks like it should be on the floor of an older Vegas casino". The colors are nice, but the compliments start there. It's thin, which isn't a big deal - for the price I wasn't expecting much - but it's definitely thinner than other rugs I've gotten in a similar price point. The design is pretty strange, it's hard to describe but it looks almost like a watercolor painting, but not in a good way. Two stars for the colors, which I liked and for the price, but other than that the styling and the quality are fair to poor. It's going back.

    Read More
    stevensdm October 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    afreek March 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Khadijah S. July 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sierra S. April 28, 2016
Sponsored Links