Sale: $133.59

At other retailer: $259.00

Save $125.41 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skye Monet Lagoon Rug (5'2 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Thin, Camouflage design with different colors
    Verified Purchase

    My rug was called "Madeline" rather than Monet and it looked like camouflage rather than Monet. So disappointed. It's going back. Shouldn't have risked this for a Christmas present. Nowhere near the photo.

    Read More
    Jill d'Ville December 25, 2016
  • Rug Review
    Verified Purchase

    Overall - I really like the rug. There's a little more orange in there that I didn't initally see online.

    Read More
    Michelle B. November 25, 2016
  • Not even close in color
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was very brown and gold, not the blue aqua it looks in the picture. Had to return it

    Read More
    KATHRYN H. November 25, 2016
  • Soft and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my bedroom and the colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    mcnamad1 October 26, 2016
  • Very nice but not my style
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug however I was a little out of my box when I ordered this and when I got it home it just wasn't my taste. Had to return it.

    Read More
    Diana T. October 11, 2016
  • Pati
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug for the money with bright colors and soft feel. Many shades of teal/Aqua colors. Enough gold in it to be a good accent.

    Read More
    Pati P. September 2, 2016
  • very cheap appearing
    Verified Purchase

    Plastic-like sheen to material is cheap looking. Colors are darker than they appear in picture and there is a lot of orange in the rug also, not just yellow and yellow/green. Also thinner than stated. Overall terrible rug, going back immediately.

    Read More
    Katharine M. August 11, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and made very well!

    Read More
    Lisa H. July 21, 2016
  • Great color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors in this rug - green and gold - looks like a Monet painting! Great quality for the price too!

    Read More
    Tracie W. June 14, 2016
  • good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    looks good and it was cheap

    Read More
    elizabeth n. June 2, 2016
  • Bargain Hunter
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this - colors all wrong

    Read More
    tfcmurphy May 8, 2016
  • Skye Monet Lagoon Rug
    Verified Purchase

    So when I received this beautiful rug, I was ecstatic about the silky texture and the vibrant colors. The only thing wrong, was that the manufacturer wrapped it backwards so that when I unrolled it, it was severely creased. I've had it now for 3 months and the creases have not disappeared. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    Margaret N. March 11, 2016
  • Like this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love rugs! I buy many hen trade them out. This is one of my favorites. Great size. Good colors. Feels nice beneath the feet.

    Read More
    shamekas March 1, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Looks beautiful in my living room.

    Read More
    Lilliam N. January 30, 2016
  • Carpet has grown on me....
    Verified Purchase

    When first received, the colors were much brighter than they appeared on-line. Still a bit bright but I have come to like the carpet. Not sure if I would order another carpet on-line though.

    Read More
    cavallaro1 November 24, 2015
  • Rating the wrapping on my rug I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like how this items comes rolled up WITH the ends bunched up.We had to lay it under another rug just to smooth out the rug 4 corners

    Read More
    Dianne K. August 29, 2015
  • Entrance rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the colors. Arrived as advertised.

    Read More
    Linda M. August 20, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rug in my bedroom and love it's vibrant color!

    Read More
    Tricia July 6, 2015
  • Returned it due to quality
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is much better then the real thing. We returned it. Just looked cheap and rolled up at the corners.

    Read More
    calichic1999 June 12, 2015
  • Out of the Ordinary Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality....feels great to walk on. Very striking and unusual. Ties my room together perfectly.

    Read More
    sandie727 May 2, 2015
Sponsored Links