Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $142.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skye Monet Hibiscus Rug (5'2 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is true to size and well made. Colors are bright.

    Read More
    OstkUser519575 June 15, 2017
  • Beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Beautiful vibrant colors!

    Read More
    Noreen V. June 8, 2017
  • Color Lacking
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed that the colors on the rug were not as vibrant as shown, especially the yellow.

    Read More
    Gail H. January 27, 2017
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for a small room that I use for my office/art studio. It really brightened up the room. The walls are soft yellow and the furniture is white. The rug matches perfectly.

    Read More
    Holly P. August 24, 2016
  • This rugs pops and splashes at tge same time!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always looking for that one thing to WOW me in every room! Love love and love this look!

    Read More
    Andrea J. September 28, 2015
  • Another great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love colors, quality, and size! only problem was that it literally toke 4 months to lay flat! ends kept wanting to roll up

    Read More
    russella June 3, 2015
  • hibiscus rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. I have it in my dining room under a dark wood table and it pops. It is so pretty and cleans up nicely. I absolutely love it and would buy it again.

    Read More
    sophie65 July 22, 2014
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not as vibrant as shown on the picture. One corner of the rug refused to smooth out and is rolling a bit off the floor. There are dark color horizontal streaks all over the rug, especially bad over the green part. May be I got a bad one, but it was very disappointing. I will have to find out how hard it is to return it. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    sdmama001 April 25, 2014
  • hibiscus rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color...really original ...great pile feels wonderfull

    Read More
    lzena2 February 15, 2014
  • skye monet hibiscus rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were as bright or brighter than in the picture. Fits in our lanai and matches perfectly to our furniture. Bought it based on the fact that I thought it would and it did. Love it.

    Read More
    mousker February 4, 2014
  • Beautiful, bold,colors.
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with my new, bold rug. I wanted to brighten up my bedroom and wow did this work. I enjoy the "in your face" difference that this rug gives my room.

    Read More
    christineh333 April 25, 2013
  • ADD A SHOT OF COLOR WITH THIS WOW RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It is just the Wow factor to light up the room. I found accent pillows to match colors in the rug and the room just popped with color. This was my third purchase from Overstock and I have been satisfied with all of them.

    Read More
    bettebooplover March 26, 2013
  • Skye Monet Hibiscus Rug

    I received this beautiful rug yesterday, and it looks absolutely fabulous with my dark wood dining room table and chairs. I love it.

    Read More
    brandygirl25 March 19, 2013
Sponsored Links