Sale: $139.39

At other retailer: $259.00

Save $119.61 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skye Monet Flame Rug (5'2 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice rug, color as shown. Very well made. I put this rug under my kitchen table and it really brightened things up. I would recommend this rug

    Read More
    placker May 25, 2017
  • bright but fun
    Verified Purchase

    when it first arrived, we thought it may be more than what we were looking for. I actually thought that from the pic but hubs thought we needed that much. It really looks like the pic. It seemed like good quality. we've had it for a couple years now and it's held up well. little bit fuzzy at edges now but people wouldn't really notice. we have a dog and eat around this area and it gets heavy use, so the 'off white' edges started to show the grime fairly early on. It's not horrible and with all the color, not incredibly noticeable. but if you're get color to avoid that problem, it's something to think about. It has held up well, but we're about to replace it. only because it was never quite 'right' for a space--- too much going on with floor already-- and because we have gotten some new furniture

    Read More
    katkay May 19, 2017
  • Monet Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug colors are much brighter than shown in photo.

    Read More
    kitty04 May 16, 2017
  • A very beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this several months ago and it still looks great. We walk on it daily and it continues to keep a new appearance. A neighbor told me it looks like a beautiful painting!

    Read More
    Mommy2 February 16, 2017
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    i get complements on this rug everytime someone sees it and i love it so much

    Read More
    laqu December 28, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality rug, The color is rich. it's well worth it.

    Read More
    Natasha C. November 17, 2016
  • Delighted and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Rug brightens up an otherwise boring office.

    Read More
    Vicki D. November 9, 2016
  • Love our rugs
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 3 rugs, 1 large and 2 (2' x 3'). They have been great. Very plush and cozy. Don't seem to get very dirty. These are in our walkout to the backyard so there is a ton of foot traffic. Still look amazing. Colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    orangemama1 August 12, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality, splashing color. I'd definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Brett Jenae T. August 2, 2016
  • Mr. K
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful plush carpet. Good quality

    Read More
    ken60067 May 23, 2016
  • jessvenne
    Verified Purchase

    I like it but the colors are lighter than pictured.

    Read More
    Jessica B. March 21, 2016
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    We ended up returning this rug -- we were planning on placing it over a neutral colored carpet, but the colors looked garish (particularly the yellow, which I didn't notice as being so dominant in the picture). Disappointing, but Overstock customer service is top notch, and they make all returns a breeze so I would not hesitate to give a rug that caught my eye a try!

    Read More
    Miss Mini Apple March 16, 2016
  • Not like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting this rug for quite some time. The reviews I read were mixed but I had to have it anyway. Well, let me start by saying that it is no way as vivid as the picture. Not in the slightest. My rug also had lines going across the whole rug as if the lines were covered but the rest of the carpet had faded in the sun. But I shrugged it off as if they came from the way it was rolled. I got it on sale and because my couch is a natural off white color and I have a large square, wood coffee table that covers a majority of the rug, I kept it. Don't get me wrong, i do like it. The colors are still beautiful. But if you are expecting it to look exactly like the picture, you will be disappointed.

    Read More
    n2damystk March 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous-had to have kind of piece
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this carpet and it was one of those items I knew I had to have in our home. The texture is soft but sturdy, vacuuming it is easy, and the colors are very vibrant. The only problem is my husband (who thinks walls should all be plain white and BORING) thinks its ugly. But other than his taste is me, his taste is lame ;) BUY THIS RUG!!

    Read More
    amanda m. January 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug...Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my Skye Monet Flame Rug and it is so beautiful. All of the colors blend together cohesively and compliment each other. I was looking for a rug to add a pop of color to my brown leather couches that I just bought and this is perfect! It's almost like getting 2 rugs in one- because depending on the angle and lighting in your home- the colors reflect off of the light and can appear lighter or darker.

    Read More
    Michael S. January 13, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful rug. Perfect in color

    Read More
    Leslie G. January 10, 2016
  • My favorite Overstock purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. Beautiful colors. It has held up really nicely.

    Read More
    OstkUser75736 January 7, 2016
  • I love my ruggie!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price. I want to purchase a runner soon.

    Read More
    Caren S. January 4, 2016
  • Great pattern; lighter color
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were very disappointed with the lightness of the coloring compared with the photo online. The colors are more pastel than deep in tone. The pattern is as pictured.

    Read More
    Judith A W. December 20, 2015
  • Flaming Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug, the colors are just beautiful. The only thing I hate is the edges are white easy to get dirty. Other than that it looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    Evelyn C. November 18, 2015
Sponsored Links