| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $263.49

Was: $314.99

Save $51.50 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skye Monet Fiesta Rug (7'7 x 10'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug, really brightensorry our front room.

    Read More
    JanaMarie H. May 11, 2017
  • So sad to send it back
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug, however it does not look good in our space so we are returning it. The colors are vibrant and fun.

    Read More
    Holly B April 21, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colorful rug.i recommend it!

    Read More
    Paula L. March 5, 2017
  • The highlight of my living room
    Verified Purchase

    Two and a half years after purchasing this run, it is holding up very well! The edges have some threads popping out here and there, but I have a dog who runs all around. The rug itself is still awesome and easy to vacuum. I get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    Jessica G. August 1, 2016
  • Compliments from all who see this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to add color and interest to a monotone home office and it really works well for that purpose. Not a Monet, but does make me think of Starry Nights. Looks like this will wear well and will be enjoyed for some time. Just right for my purposes and good price too.

    Read More
    Overstock shopper July 3, 2016
  • MW
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! very bright and colorful.

    Read More
    Maureen W. April 13, 2016
  • Nan
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and it brightens up my monochromatic room.

    Read More
    nancy March 30, 2016
  • Sherry
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are a bit brighter than I was hoping for. More of the blue than the red/orange. It certainly makes a statement! Also, you will have no trouble coordinating colors as this rugs has many color accents in it.

    Read More
    Sherry B. January 27, 2016
  • Brighter Day's!!:)
    Verified Purchase

    I was in a deep funk for a while. Decided I needed some bright colorful surroundings. Well this rug did the trick!! I love it! I do believe the festive rug and other colorful items did the trick! I smile every time I walk into my living room!!! Very pleased!! :)

    Read More
    Kimberly B. January 15, 2016
  • Owner of this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I get so many compliments on it. It looks great in my office, adding much needed color, but in an understated way. It truly looks like a Monet painting.

    Read More
    MWebs December 13, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks way better in person than on the computer screen! I was worried how this would look in our dining room. Works perfectly!

    Read More
    Jan A. December 4, 2015
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors, good quality. Two days to smooth out. Nice rug.

    Read More
    Jeffrey R. December 3, 2015
  • Rug has plenty of color
    Verified Purchase

    Hides cat hair and minor dirt giving us a chance to work just a little less and enjoy just a little more

    Read More
    Desiree55 November 17, 2015
  • All wrinkles considered....
    Verified Purchase

    ...I love this rug. Still figuring out how to get all the wrinkles out of the rug from being rolled up, but other than that, I love this rug. The colors are great and go surprisingly well with my bright yellow wall.

    Read More
    PM October 28, 2015
  • Pretty, but rug arrived crushed and unusable
    Verified Purchase

    The rug has pretty and vibrant colors and a nice pattern. The orange is sort of a peach color, in case anybody is wondering. It's soft, but quite thin, as you might expect for the low price. The pile has a little bit of a sheen to it, which is also nice. Unfortunately I'm sending mine back since it arrived crushed with permanent creases--not just a few, but all over the rug where it was rolled incorrectly at the factory. Maybe the smaller sizes would be easier to roll without damaging them.

    Read More
    eveindecatur October 1, 2015
  • Color!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy care solution to bare floors at a good price!

    Read More
    janemedbur September 21, 2015
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just beautiful! It really livens up my room and I can use any color accessories or paint that I want. it is very soft and plush as well. I love it!

    Read More
    Jennifer G. June 9, 2015
  • Terri
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful, but average in quality and did not work in my living space.

    Read More
    Terri M. April 23, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    It was for my children's bedroom and it adds so much color and life the room. It's also very thick and soft. It doesn't need a rug pad underneath it. My kids love to sleep on it in sleeping bags and it vacuums nicely and would hide stains well because of the multitude of colors. At first I was surprised by how colorful it was, now we can't picture the room without it.

    Read More
    Lisa M. April 22, 2015
  • Too Bad
    Verified Purchase

    It is a such a FUN rug, it's too bad the manufacture doesn't use proper packaging! I would have kept the rug, but it was delivered in packaging that allowed the rolled up rug to be folded while on route. There were bumps and creases that could not be ironed out. The condition of the rug looked terrible! My rugs that were in the attic for years are in better condition and lay flat.

    Read More
    byenot June 5, 2014
Sponsored Links