Sale: $112.69

At other retailer: $259.00

Save $146.31 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skye Monet Fiesta Rug (5'2 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are very vibrant. The reds stand out more than the greens and blues. Very soft.

    Read More
    R. P. April 15, 2017
  • awesome carpet
    Verified Purchase

    for the cost, and general longevity of carpets in my high traffic home (3 dogs, 2 20 year olds, and friends) it is perfect. Brightens up the room, cleans easily, not a lot of fuzzies when vaccuming. I love it, and would highly recommend it. Expect it to last more than 3 years based on my experience...

    Read More
    mindreader October 23, 2016
  • Colorful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a colorful carpet for my TV room. I have 2 dogs and cats so anything I get needs to hold up to animals. This is a very pretty carpet and after months down, still looks great! It vacuums nicely and doesn't shed. I get compliments as it matches my colorful modern art in my home.

    Read More
    Cajem October 6, 2016
  • Vanessa H.
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was just as described. Not very thick but I knew that. I am using it in my craft room so the colors are inspiring.

    Read More
    Vanessa H. September 14, 2016
  • Art.
    Verified Purchase

    I use it as a wall hanging in my apartment and every body ask me "where did you get that great piece of art". It looks fantastic on my wall.

    Read More
    Etienne H. July 22, 2016
  • Gorgeous and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in our living room and makes the room feel so cozy. The kids (including a toddler) play on it frequently and it is very soft underfoot and adds a lovely plush feel to the floor. Spills wipe up incredibly easily and the rug vacuums well. I love the vivid colors (it is very intense), and depending on the way that it is oriented it can change the whole room. One end is more red/orange and one is more blue/green, so it's really easy to make the rug work exactly as wanted.

    Read More
    CKolakowski June 20, 2016
  • Heather
    Verified Purchase

    Love! Love! Love! It's absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Heather H. May 5, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Brightens up my foyer. Decent quality.

    Read More
    Helen H. April 19, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug 2 years ago and am finally writing a review. The colors are just as depicted online, not gaudy bright but nice and bright. It looks wonderful against my dark brown hardwood floor. I haven't had any issues with it though the corners are starting to have some frayed threads, however it is not very noticeable. Excellent rug and I have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Anjali R. April 17, 2016
  • Artist's dream rug
    Verified Purchase

    The recipient absolutely loved the rug. It will be perfect in her home art studio.

    Read More
    PJ April 7, 2016
  • DK
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug. The colors are brilliant and brighten up the room. I only wish other sizes were available.

    Read More
    Dawn K. April 5, 2016
  • Gorgeous Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this rug. Our furniture is dark so it adds color to the room without overpowering it. We use it under our kitchen table and it hides stains and spills.

    Read More
    Kellee R. March 31, 2016
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rug. Beautiful colors . Great value for the price

    Read More
    Uschi March 12, 2016
  • Eh...
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not crazy about this carpet. The colors are very bright. In the first photo they almost appear pastel hued. In actuality it is primary colors with some purple. My daughter said it looks like a Doppler image of hurricanes. Lol. It is a little on the thin side. I'm thinking of either returning it or using it outdoors in my covered patio area. If you like primary colors and Doppler images, this is the carpet for you. :)

    Read More
    barbara2946 March 8, 2016
  • Woman
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant, comfortable to walk on and great accent with other decor!

    Read More
    Priscilla O. February 8, 2016
  • Rug is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is perfect to our family room. Good for the price. My dogs live on it and has held up well. Pretty design

    Read More
    trebbuss1 February 7, 2016
  • Trinarose
    Verified Purchase

    I love my rug!!! It came to the house quickly and it is very good quality fibers. Vibrant colors that go with everything!

    Read More
    Jack J. February 4, 2016
  • Great deal for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my daughter's bedroom. Whole family is happy with it. Colorful and soft coverage for her floor.

    Read More
    Lisa K. January 31, 2016
  • Sherry
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are a bit brighter than I was hoping for. More of the blue than the red/orange. It certainly makes a statement! Also, you will have no trouble coordinating colors as this rugs has many color accents in it.

    Read More
    Sherry B. January 27, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug looks great in my home. The colors allow many complimentary furniture options. Many of my guests have commented on what a wonderful choice it is in my living room.

    Read More
    Deborah B. November 30, 2015
Sponsored Links