Today: $266.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skye Monet Cobalt Blue Rug (7'7 x 10'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is as bright and colorful as expected. And not being wool, it doesn't attract the pet hair like our previous one. Really makes the room. After only a couple of days all the turned up corners resulting from shipping flattened out and it looks fabulous. Great buy!

    Read More
    Jane V. January 13, 2016
  • Summer time
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs definitely present Summer time sensation. Some have referred to them as "Florida Room" style giving way to the pattern and bright colors. They are like having water color paintings on my floors. They wear very well.

    Read More
    zolftic1 November 26, 2015
  • Pretty but badly creased
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are just like shown. It is a very pretty rug. I have ordered and been very pleased with many area rugs from Overstock, however, this one was so badly rolled that it has numerous creases. I'm not sure the creases will ever lay flat, but the rug was too inexpensive to pay to send it back.

    Read More
    Richard P. May 1, 2015
  • Bright and true to the color it shows on the websi
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it a 4 star because it is not a real thick carpet and you definitely need a pad. When I rolled it out it had bends and folds because it was rolled unevenly but after a few days they went away. The nap is still affected where the cardboard roller and folds were, I am hoping after a few vacuuming's those will go away too. Still, I do love it, it is bright and has a tan shade as though a striping effect throughout the pattern. it takes a little getting used to because on the bright colors the carpet looks like it might be dirty , but it isn't dirty. So I think when we do soil it a little it won't show and that is a good thing. It is all part of the artistic effect. I love Monet as an artist so it is fun having this bright rug on my floor.

    Read More
    goreasons November 1, 2014
  • Exceptional colors
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty in my sunroom. I wish this rug what a deeper pile. Other than this I really like it

    Read More
    starpointe July 12, 2014
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried that this would look too busy in our beach condo, but it turned out beautifully. It couldn't be more perfect and looks great.

    Read More
    figgy3 May 22, 2014
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rung for the dining area of a vacation townhome we recently purchased - I wanted bright colors and that is what I got - it really looks great on the off white tile floor and with the pale blue walls. Love this rug

    Read More
    happyinnc1 May 16, 2014
  • Skye Monet Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I usually don't write reviews but this rug is so spectacular. It is under the dining table and makes quite a statement. I was concerned that there was so much blue when I mainly have lime green and orange colors but it works in nicely. A well made rug. It is more beautiful than it appears in the picture. A great value for the price.

    Read More
    P February 11, 2014
  • Blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice feel on bare feet and the colors really pop. Had to repaint the room to give the rug an appropriate backdrop, but it was past time anyway. I really like the way it looks. Very splashy and islandy.

    Read More
    osname April 10, 2013
  • More beautiful than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    In keeping with my Overstock experience, the shipping was timely and the rug nicely packaged. The colors in the rug are even more vibrant than in the picture bringing wonderful engery and light to the room.

    Read More
    dd111 April 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deborah b. September 21, 2016
Sponsored Links