Sale $241.49

At other retailer: $539.00

Save $297.51 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skye Monet Blue Cascade Rug (7'7 x 10'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This was a gamble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had some dining chair cushions on a mid century set that had an array of blues and greens in it. As I looked for rugs to complement that palette I came across this one. I wasn't sure if it would work, but with that many shades of blue and green, I figured I'd give it a try. It looks great in the space and the "modern" styling goes perfectly with the furnishings and the polished brass Sputnik light fixture. I am very happy with the results.

    Read More
    Janice F. October 11, 2017
  • Blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my daughters bedroom it was the right price and it looks beautiful

    Read More
    Audrey D. October 9, 2017
  • You will get the compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful rug! We get compliments all the time. It's in a high traffic area and still looks great. I just wished I could get a bigger one.

    Read More
    texasddtaylor September 18, 2017
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with this rug. I have ordered many rugs online over the years and this is by far my favorite. The colors are beautiful, it is so soft to the touch, and has not shed once. We have it in a high-traffic area with two children and a dog and it is just perfect.

    Read More
    nej419 August 26, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL, feels great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, looks a little different than I expected, very interesting pattern.

    Read More
    Patricia M. August 25, 2017
  • Great lively colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pattern and colors are great for any contemporary setting. But rug was not cut perfect square. One of the short edges was not cut the straightest.

    Read More
    John E July 19, 2017
  • Dining Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is one of my favorite new purchases for my house. Everyone who comes to visit compliments how beautiful and unique this rug is. The colors are just like the picture, and the rug is super soft. Love, love, love!

    Read More
    Lillian K. July 16, 2017
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the colors. I have a 5 year old. We've cleaned spaghetti sauce splatters off this quite easily. I also love how soft the carpet is under my feet!

    Read More
    Amy P. June 23, 2017
  • Colors match photo
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried at first about the colors but when it arrived it was just like it was in the pics

    Read More
    Dennis H. May 29, 2017
  • Packaging sucks!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug looks great except for all the creases in it. It doesn't come rolled up like a normal rug would. It comes rolled but in a crazy way that makes creases all over the rug. I don't think the creases are coming out either no matter what I put on top of it to straighten it out, I can still see all 10 of them!!!!

    Read More
    Mindy S H. May 13, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this perfect fit for my home and me

    Read More
    noreen z. May 12, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    A really good quality. Love the colors! And it gives coziness no my living room.

    Read More
    Beatriz V. May 11, 2017
  • New Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a change! I had those dark lovely rugs from the early 2000s. They are very nice and I moved them to bedrooms, but the new lighter, brighter rugs are a nice change for our Greatroom!

    Read More
    Brenda H. May 9, 2017
  • Obsessed!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely gorgeous. You will not be disappointed. It brightens the entire room up!

    Read More
    Ashli W. May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful, exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so vibrant and beautiful. If you are looking for bold color to liven up your space you can't beat this rug or its price.

    Read More
    rayannin s. April 28, 2017
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    Needed some color in living room and it was perfect addition.

    Read More
    Pamela S. April 22, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are beautiful and rug is super soft. It is thinner than expected, but I would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    Carlana B. April 19, 2017
  • Fantastic rug - very soft
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived exactly when Overstock said it would. We unpackaged and rolled it out. With the coloring in this rug, we needed to decide which end of the room needed the dark end, as opposed to the light in. It took a couple of weeks for all the "rolls" to flatten but it's a very soft rug to sit on.

    Read More
    Julie C. April 11, 2017
  • Just as pictured. Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Great for updating colors

    Read More
    clshaw7 March 19, 2017
  • Colorful Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price, & nice design. I had to trim a couple of pieces of binding yarn, but otherwise looked great. The lighter end is very antique white - has a yellow tint.

    Read More
    Shannon T. March 6, 2017