Sale: $273.69

At other retailer: $539.00

Save $265.31 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skye Monet Blue Cascade Rug (7'7 x 10'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the colors. I have a 5 year old. We've cleaned spaghetti sauce splatters off this quite easily. I also love how soft the carpet is under my feet!

    Read More
    Amy P. June 23, 2017
  • Colors match photo
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried at first about the colors but when it arrived it was just like it was in the pics

    Read More
    Dennis H. May 29, 2017
  • Packaging sucks!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug looks great except for all the creases in it. It doesn't come rolled up like a normal rug would. It comes rolled but in a crazy way that makes creases all over the rug. I don't think the creases are coming out either no matter what I put on top of it to straighten it out, I can still see all 10 of them!!!!

    Read More
    Mindy S H. May 13, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this perfect fit for my home and me

    Read More
    noreen z. May 12, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    A really good quality. Love the colors! And it gives coziness no my living room.

    Read More
    Beatriz V. May 11, 2017
  • New Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a change! I had those dark lovely rugs from the early 2000s. They are very nice and I moved them to bedrooms, but the new lighter, brighter rugs are a nice change for our Greatroom!

    Read More
    Brenda H. May 9, 2017
  • Obsessed!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely gorgeous. You will not be disappointed. It brightens the entire room up!

    Read More
    Ashli W. May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful, exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so vibrant and beautiful. If you are looking for bold color to liven up your space you can't beat this rug or its price.

    Read More
    rayannin s. April 28, 2017
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    Needed some color in living room and it was perfect addition.

    Read More
    Pamela S. April 22, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are beautiful and rug is super soft. It is thinner than expected, but I would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    Carlana B. April 19, 2017
  • Fantastic rug - very soft
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived exactly when Overstock said it would. We unpackaged and rolled it out. With the coloring in this rug, we needed to decide which end of the room needed the dark end, as opposed to the light in. It took a couple of weeks for all the "rolls" to flatten but it's a very soft rug to sit on.

    Read More
    Julie C. April 11, 2017
  • Just as pictured. Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Great for updating colors

    Read More
    clshaw7 March 19, 2017
  • Colorful Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price, & nice design. I had to trim a couple of pieces of binding yarn, but otherwise looked great. The lighter end is very antique white - has a yellow tint.

    Read More
    Shannon T. March 6, 2017
  • so beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug, it is perfect

    Read More
    Janine K. February 26, 2017
  • Ocean colored rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! The colors are so beautiful and enticing!!! Thank you so much for packing it so well, also. It's the prettiest rug ever! Barbara

    Read More
    Barbara P. January 12, 2017
  • Perfect for my daughters room
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a good buy and it is good quality for the price

    Read More
    sejsharon December 13, 2016
  • Nina
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug...not a huge fan of synthetics but this works well for our snow house

    Read More
    kerenina s. December 9, 2016
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    First, I love the colors!! I love how it looks in my living room! There are two negatives. The rug seems to be a little slippery and it just doesn't want to lie flat. There are some ripples throughout. The coloring is great.

    Read More
    pam p. November 21, 2016
  • Still trying to get the kinks out
    Verified Purchase

    This rug didn't come rolled as nicely as one would like so there are 2 major bends in it that after several weeks, still haven't come out. It looks great, but the kinks are definitely eye sores.

    Read More
    cx12345 October 26, 2016
  • Family Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value. Beautiful. Colors fairly accurate. Thinner and slicker feel than I anticipated. Highly recommend non slip rug pad underneath.

    Read More
    Julie W. September 24, 2016
Sponsored Links