Sale: $148.74

At other retailer: $259.00

Save $110.26 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skye Monet Blue Cascade Rug (5'2 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great n' complimented!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely adore this carpet..use indoors. Do need rubber mat if placed on tile floors.

    Read More
    jaedathea June 13, 2017
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug fits perfectly in my living space. It has "worn well" with vacuuming, furniture placement, and people walking and sitting on it. The colors have not changed or faded. It is both attractive and made of quality materials.

    Read More
    Brooke B. June 8, 2017
  • Beautiful, but colors are not quite as shown.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant however there is more beige and less green than what's shown in the picture.

    Read More
    Stephanie K. June 8, 2017
  • Blue-grayish color Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It has lighter colors that on the picture. Mostly grays tones dominate the rug but it does brights up the room.

    Read More
    coquis57 May 29, 2017
  • Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was exactly what I expected beautiful vibrant colors and very soft to walk on. I would get stuff from the company again :)

    Read More
    OstkUser1103562 May 26, 2017
  • Breathtaking
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors of this rug...just like the photo and reminiscent of the ocean. It really creates a mood in the room.

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. April 15, 2017
  • Pretty, but slippery
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I do like this rug. The colors are vibrant and attractive. It is very slippery underfoot, though. Soft, but almost silky. It is a weird feeling rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser123004 April 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the rug but needed an 8x10 for the room I was decorating. So the rug is true to pic. And the pile is low so no plush but does feel soft to the touch.

    Read More
    Felicia L. March 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    It's very elegant and our daughter loves it because it is named after her Skye Monet

    Read More
    Virgil H. March 18, 2017
  • bedroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    love the coloring, it tied the bedroom together.

    Read More
    Marilyn T. March 16, 2017
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a showstopper! It's absolutely beautiful and just as soft as the other reviews said. I did put a pad under it for extra cushion, so now it's even better.

    Read More
    Jamie R. March 6, 2017
  • Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors. Delivered as expected.

    Read More
    Gregory W. February 28, 2017
  • Sunroom
    Verified Purchase

    Thinner than expected but absolutely beautiful. Very vivid colors.

    Read More
    Marsha D. February 25, 2017
  • colors not even close
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed with color

    Read More
    Diana B. February 24, 2017
  • Wife likes it
    Verified Purchase

    She wanted an accent rug. Worked fine. Wife happy, I'm happy.

    Read More
    OstkUser274326 February 17, 2017
  • Even better in real life
    Verified Purchase

    This rug feels so good when you walk on it barefoot. It's soft and plushy. And the colors are vibrant. Just like the picture. I instantly got tons of compliments when I got it.

    Read More
    drexxel February 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    At first I thought I didn't like the rug until I took it out of the package and I loved it the colors are vibrant..I love it!!!

    Read More
    Lynn C. February 9, 2017
  • blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous!!!!! I bought this rug for my living room and so I just purchased the same one in a smaller size for my sunroom!!!! Beautiful! So pleased!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Barbara P. February 6, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, the colors are great and it is well made and feels good on my bare feet

    Read More
    flvmac February 3, 2017
  • Great Rug for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for the price. Color is very true to the images shown online. It's not a super thick rug but I think it's good quality for the price. As another person stated there is a little more white/cream color than what it looks like in the room photo with the white chair.Probably cause of the angle the photo was taken. If you look at the photo that is just a photo of the rug you can see how much white/cream color is in it. I don't mind the amount of lighter color as the darker side is very saturated in color so I think it's a good balance.

    Read More
    OstkUser524225 January 25, 2017
Sponsored Links