Sale: $67.19

At other retailer: $139.00

Save $71.81 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skye Monet Blue Cascade Rug (3'9 x 5'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. The colors are vibrant and help tie two rooms together in my house. It is thin and low pile so it is easy to care for, I vacuum it and it has no issues. I really like the blend of colors.

    Read More
    Betty N. March 12, 2017
  • Bargain Rug
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, this is an excellent rug. I love the colors.

    Read More
    Mary R. February 9, 2017
  • Love it Love it Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful..and the texture perfect...adds much to my home.

    Read More
    Jackie's Joy October 18, 2016
  • Marianne K
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. It goes with my décor perfectly

    Read More
    Marianne K. September 28, 2016
  • vibrant color
    Verified Purchase

    works great in my sons room he loves it bright green to teal to deep blue

    Read More
    Suz G. August 27, 2016
  • Happy. Fluffy. Colorful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. The colors tie all my paintings and furniture together. Much more plush than I was expecting. I use just inside the the front door to cut down the echo quality I was getting in an all tile house. The dog has decided it is his spot. (The couch says "yay!")

    Read More
    Leslie B. August 18, 2016
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect for the area we were looking for.

    Read More
    Micheline H. July 29, 2016
  • carc
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color is very accurate. Good heavy quality.

    Read More
    carla July 17, 2016
  • Stunning rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Truly beautiful in the entryway. It is low pile, though, so make sure you aren't surprised by that. The colors are gorgeous and pretty true to what's on screen.

    Read More
    Tiffany S. March 6, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are muted compared to the photos, but that is ok with me. Came out of the packaging with some effort, but at least that means it was protected during shipping. Didn't lay down right away like the 7'x10' matching rug. Had to put books on both end overnight to get them to stop turning up, but it was fine in the AM. No smell, no issues. Well formed and put together, and at 1/2" an inch think, it's the perfect softness once atop a non-slip liner at the front door. Note: the trim on the small rug is not royal blue, like in the photo, or like the 7'7x10'5 version. It is an aqua color. Other than that, the two sizes match perfectly. Would buy from this company again. Love it!

    Read More
    FinnRiver February 17, 2016
  • Cascade
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely adore this in my living room it is so true to the picture and thick n so easy to clean a child's spill great purchase

    Read More
    Mona A. January 27, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug fit into my foyer just beautifully.

    Read More
    Carol D. December 29, 2015
  • Great color and softness!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug works perfectly for the area I bought it for. It is exactly what I wanted! The only issue is that my husband and I flipped it over and sat stuff on it for over a week to get it to lay out flat but it still seems to roll up some on the ends! Hopefully it will get better over time.

    Read More
    Jaymie L. February 17, 2015
  • Fantastic in FL
    Verified Purchase

    Great color. Not the best quality. Already raveling on one side.

    Read More
    tjsmith46 January 24, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our front entry way and it is working perfectly. It has a low nap so the door opens over it easily. It adds a bit of color to the entry way. Very easy to take care of, just run the vacuum over it once a week. Nothing shows up on it so it always looks great. I would recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    floridagrandma99 December 13, 2014
  • Disappointing...
    Verified Purchase

    Not an expensive rug but I still feel that it’s not worth the price. Yes it’s a synthetic made product but looks and feels real cheap.

    Read More
    missjayung May 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sarah K. March 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dao0122 March 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah h. February 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Regina R. November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links