Today: $74.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sky Blue Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking, very well constructed & very comfortable. Especially like the soft material.

    Read More
    jmf9857 November 7, 2016
  • Heavenly Color
    Verified Purchase

    This worked out great for at least two summers. But then the oils from sunscreens ruined it.

    Read More
    Carolie S. October 14, 2016
  • cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Great color,nice and thick with ties to hold it on.Rain runs right through it so it dries out fast.

    Read More
    JoAnn M. May 4, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    this was a replacement, and looks very nice. Cleaning is a bit tricky, but I found that scrubbing spots with soapy water seemed to work OK

    Read More
    Carol C. March 28, 2015
  • Primarily disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews before mine, I was eagerly anticipating arrival of my chaise lounge cushion. Color is great. Style of cushion is average. I think a different sewing technique is required to have a durable cushion - one that keeps the padding in place. When my cushion arrived, it was bent to fit into the black bag it was shipped in. I expected the cushion to be more solid, but it felt lumpy and almost egg-crate like. I don't think it will resettle properly. Not going to bother shipping it back. Will try it this season and then will buy a different style that is more expensive and most likely better quality.

    Read More
    munchabuncha July 15, 2013
  • Nice, thick cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these cushions. Their thick and fit my chaise lounges I've had for 20+ years.

    Read More
    nanto3 June 19, 2013
  • Lofty
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for the "teal color" the other reviewer had described but mine were sky/baby blue, which is ok for the pool. I don't know yet how they will last out in the sun or how they will do when wet. Time will tell. They are lofty (lots of cushion) so on a pool lounge chair, you sink down into it. Good news it that you can reverse them if needed as well. Overall for the price, you can't find these in retail stores so we are pleased.

    Read More
    cantouchthis June 11, 2013
  • A comfortable buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly suprised at my purchase. These are nice full and fluffy cushions at the same price that other stores wanted for a cushion that was only 1 inch thick!! These are heaven and are very inviting to my guest.

    Read More
    softllysusan May 7, 2013
  • Plump Chaise Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Be prepared for the color - it is really turquoise. Maybe I don't know what sky blue is but in the picture I thought it looked more like a moderate blue. I would say it is almost a greenish blue. Luckily it didn't really matter but if you are trying to match or compliment beware. Other than that it is really plump and cozy, It could us another set of ties to hold it in place.

    Read More
    sunshine561 January 31, 2013
  • Chaise Lounge cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoyed this chaise lounge cushion. It fits the existing furniture I had and it plush and comfortable.

    Read More
    esemof6 January 5, 2013
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    Cushion is soft, but slides on iron work. needs cushioning in lower back area. Light color, but wears well in weather. Matches pool great!

    Read More
    tracey413 October 20, 2012
  • pricey but quality
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am happy with it, although I do feel that it is a little on the pricey side. Afterall. It is an outdoor cushion. But I wanted something that wouldn't fade easily and could be left out in the rain occasionally without ruin.

    Read More
    jrmgem July 8, 2012
  • great outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent outdoor cushions for chaise lounges. Very thick and comfortable. Dry quickly after the rain and color seems to be holding well, even though we've only had them for a month.

    Read More
    amacm June 15, 2012
  • Outdoor Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new chaise cushions, the color is amazing, they are very comfortable, they add an updated look for my old Walmart rod iron chaise by my pool.

    Read More
    7402420 May 25, 2012
  • Great price, and "match" the pool
    Verified Purchase

    We gave these to our host as a thank-you gift for a nice stay. They "match" the pool, and announce the end of winter--Hooray!

    Read More
    knjdsf March 6, 2012
  • Exellent value
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are a great buy. Nothing else in this price range compares . They are the oerfect color for me. I am not really using them yet as it is too cold. I hope they hold up, but they are half the price of anything else comparable

    Read More
    alise688 February 29, 2012
  • JUST WHAT I WANTED
    Verified Purchase

    THE SIZE AND COLOR AND QUALITY OF CUSHION WAS JUST WHAT I WANTED AND HAS HELD UP VERY WELL IN NEW ENGLAND WEATHER.

    Read More
    medusa38d October 19, 2011
  • Cushion of the year
    Verified Purchase

    Generously filled, thick, comfortable cushions. Color matches the pool water. I also bought the Sky Blue chair cushions to complete the set. Color and fabric held up well all summer in the California sun. Highly recommend these cushions to everyone.

    Read More
    tacobel September 5, 2011
  • Nice shade of blue,very thick cushion comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cushion thick and comfortable good shade of blue, we are fighting over who gets to use it next!

    Read More
    fred2011 May 19, 2011
  • Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, fit the loungers perfectly, well-made. Can't give it an excellent review until we see how they hold up to the weather.

    Read More
    johnfromthehill June 30, 2010
Sponsored Links