Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $61.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Skinny Seersucker 36-inch 5-piece Curtain Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful curtain set. The material is good quality and they look great. They hold up to washes, too!

    Read More
    wonover August 18, 2017
  • Three year life span
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtains lasted a total of three years before they just disintegrated. But I liked them, so i'll probably order them again. Wish they lasted longer....

    Read More
    Patricia O. June 18, 2017
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Great price. Fabric is good quality.

    Read More
    Emily M. October 25, 2015
  • ycleaver
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were supposed to be lined. They are not. Not a bad curtain but expensive for not being lined.

    Read More
    ycleaver March 28, 2015
  • nice weighty curtains
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality, though I did return. didn't suit my needs

    Read More
    capecodgal0120 October 18, 2013
  • Very pretty curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, full curtains. The valance helps add a decorator look to the window. Just what I wanted and would recommend to others.

    Read More
    dodge4574 April 2, 2013
  • Simple curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The five pieces included three that serve as valance but where the three meet at two spots, there is an awkward thick seamy look. I try to run it on a wave or fold so not visible. Wished the two curtain pieces were wider and had more folds. Wished it came in a taupe because the natural color was not tan enough for me. Kind of looks white.

    Read More
    recas March 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    reba12 November 17, 2016
Sponsored Links