Today: $26.99

Was: $28.49

Save $1.50 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Six-tube Hinged Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Test tubes...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2... love them, makes more of a statement with two together.

    Read More
    Holly N. May 7, 2017
  • Mini hinged Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Funny story, I have a six tube hinged vase that I broke one of the vases, so I was thinking I would get another set, and I could put together and you would not notice the missing vase. Well this came and was the same height, but small vases...room for just 1 flower! But it is still very nice and look forward to Dahlia season!

    Read More
    foxislandgirl March 7, 2017
  • Love them !
    Verified Purchase

    These are so cool !!! I am going to buy more !

    Read More
    OstkUser18288 February 28, 2017
  • Cute But Small
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but small. . VERY SMALL!!!

    Read More
    Trona H. July 16, 2016
  • beautifull
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very please with this purchase,it look very fancy and the finish is perfect.

    Read More
    Ana V. July 4, 2016
  • Six vial hinged vase
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for displaying all kinds of flowers......

    Read More
    LeslieSoxMom June 28, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice accent for any table

    Read More
    Alexandra V. May 12, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this vase specifically to display iris blooms, as they have tall, thin, strong bloom stalks. I'm sure it would work equally as well for flowers like roses, gerbera daisies, etc.. But for my purposes with the irises, it's absolutely perfect! They arrived well-packed and completely perfect. Yes, the glass tubes are delicate and probably easy to break. But just be careful and you'll have nothing to worry about. I'd say if you're looking for a unique way to display multiple long-stalked blooms, this is the perfect vase!

    Read More
    Erin L C. March 22, 2016
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique bud vase. Cute for a small space.

    Read More
    Tia M. March 1, 2016
  • Goddess
    Verified Purchase

    Love these vases! I get so many compliments and it makes flower arranging fun and creative and totally easy!!!!!

    Read More
    Joyce M. January 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These go well when displayed with flowers and used with the other sized similar vases. Very unique and perfect for big stemmed flowers.

    Read More
    James D. September 3, 2015
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Fun way to display flowers!

    Read More
    Margarite July 1, 2015
  • Vases
    Verified Purchase

    Vary nice vase set and good deal too

    Read More
    yogi396 June 13, 2015
  • Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    So unique - Love these test tube vases.

    Read More
    Teri F. May 15, 2015
  • Very pretty, delicate vase.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, delicate vase.

    Read More
    Kim M. May 14, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I would have liked more hinges but paired with another, I get the effect I want. The glass is very fragile and once broken, difficult to find replacement

    Read More
    terrieberrie8 May 5, 2015
  • Heather
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, can't wait to put flowers in these bud vases!

    Read More
    Heather C. February 28, 2015
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, I am giving it a 4 stars because the glass tubes seem very fragile, one of them chipped right away and then broke with it's first contact with the metal base. I am assuming they won't break if you handle them very carefully, none the less I am right away left with one less tube. It looks like in the picture although the picture shows the bottoms kind of tapered at the end, it's all even, no tapering which I suppose makes it slightly less elegant more industrial.

    Read More
    evniki October 20, 2014
  • A great, interesting piece
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this vase at a friend's house. I came home and searched for it online. It's exactly as it appears in the picture. A great and interesting piece.

    Read More
    stef51 October 1, 2014
  • Nice, versatile vase!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a vase like this for a long time. I love the versatility of it. Perfect for long-stemmed flowers and can't be used in small or larger spaces.

    Read More
    casanders September 23, 2014
Sponsored Links