Six-shelf Metal Cookware Stand

by Old Dutch
Sale Starts at: $55.67
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$2.78 | 5% Rewards*

Rewards

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 11768453
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    Oops,

    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    Details

    ITEM#: 11768453

    Keep your pots, pans and heat-resistant glassware items organized with this handy six-shelf metal cookware stand. This sturdy and stylish unit is made out of heavy-gauge metal and stands 60.5 inches high, making it a striking addition to your kitchen or pantry. Curved accents at the top of each piece provide a beautiful finishing touch. Choose from a number of different stand finish options, including copper and graphite, to complement or match your existing decor.

    • Update your home and kitchen decor with this six-shelf cookware stand
    • Finish options: Satin nickel, satin copper, pewter, textured copper, oil bronze, graphite
    • Furniture piece is made of heavy-gauge metal and Dimensions: 60.5 inches tall
    • Kitchen storage piece is not only for cookware, but for any other decoration, plant or accessory

    Assembly required

    Specs

    Features
    Material Copper, Metal, Steel
    Type Shelf
    Assembly Assembly Required
    Color Brown, Silver
    Dimensions 60.5
    Country of Origin China

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    37
    4 Stars
    7
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Stars
    4
    Advertisement
    • Most Recent

    • Nightmare to assemble!
      Verified Purchase

      Size was right and color of metal. Price was good but it took my husband, who knows what he us doing, all afternoon to assemble! He said if I buy anymore if these pieces from China, he will not work on them! Ohnwell!

      Read More
    • Functional Art!!!
      Verified Purchase

      It's beautiful and very sturdy! Keeps it's color! Love it!

      Read More
    • Hate that it came in two parts!
      Verified Purchase

      I hate that it comes in two parts !

      Read More
    • Cookware Stand
      Verified Purchase

      Very sturdy and a great accent to the kitchen

      Read More
    • Great alternative to the more expensive ones
      Verified Purchase

      I needed a pot stand to store and display my enameled cast iron cookware. These pots are quite heavy and need something sturdy to hold them so they don't get lost and scraped up in the back of a cabinet. I had looked at the name brand cookware stands that run about $350 and only have 4 shelves, but just couldn't justify that expense. I was skeptical about this one becuase it was so much less expense, but knowing Overstock would let me return it if I wasn't satisfied, I took the chance. It arrived quickly and was fairly easy to put together with just 1 person and a screw driver. I'm a little geometrically challenged so it took a minute to get the shelf pieces going in the right direction, but after that I was admiring my accomplishment in about 10 minutes. But the real test was whether it would support the weight of the heavy pots. And the answer is YES! It doesn't wobble even with 8 cast iron pieces. One review said it was too small to hold anything. The product photos include the dimensions of each shelf and the spacing between. If that's a concern, then be an adult and check that before you blame a product for not meeting your needs. Overall, I would highly recommend this cookware stand based on quality and price.

      Read More
    • Most Helpful

    • Storage With Style

      I love this. Bought it for my mother who has more pots than space. Now she can actually use the nice pots instead of storing them in some obscure place where they are too much trouble to get at. I love everything about this set. To find quality like this you normally have to pay a lot more. The materials are superior. It is a snap to put together. Just use a combo of the directions given and the picture from this site and that makes it very easy. The pieces come shipped large to small and letter coded so you just build from the bottom right on up There is only 1 type/size screw + bolt for the entire unit and all of them come together in one bag so there is no confusion. Hand tighten them all first then once the unit is built then come back and tool tighten them. All in all it took less than 30 minutes to build. For the price you cannot beat this quality. It's easy to move and holds a lot of pots

      Read More
    • Great Product
      Verified Purchase

      I am very pleased with the cookware stand. It is very nice quality, went together easily, is very stable and gives quite an elegant touch to the kitchen. It uses very little space, which was a concern for me. I was also pleased and surprised by how quickly it arrived. I would certainly recommend this product.

      Read More
    • Good alternative for space saving
      Verified Purchase

      I am very happy with the cookware stand. We needed space, but rather than place an overhead hanger for pots and pans, this is a great alternative. It looks better than the photo, too, the price is right, and it is a good quality product.

      Read More
    • Great alternative to the more expensive ones
      Verified Purchase

      I needed a pot stand to store and display my enameled cast iron cookware. These pots are quite heavy and need something sturdy to hold them so they don't get lost and scraped up in the back of a cabinet. I had looked at the name brand cookware stands that run about $350 and only have 4 shelves, but just couldn't justify that expense. I was skeptical about this one becuase it was so much less expense, but knowing Overstock would let me return it if I wasn't satisfied, I took the chance. It arrived quickly and was fairly easy to put together with just 1 person and a screw driver. I'm a little geometrically challenged so it took a minute to get the shelf pieces going in the right direction, but after that I was admiring my accomplishment in about 10 minutes. But the real test was whether it would support the weight of the heavy pots. And the answer is YES! It doesn't wobble even with 8 cast iron pieces. One review said it was too small to hold anything. The product photos include the dimensions of each shelf and the spacing between. If that's a concern, then be an adult and check that before you blame a product for not meeting your needs. Overall, I would highly recommend this cookware stand based on quality and price.

      Read More
    • Functional Art!!!
      Verified Purchase

      It's beautiful and very sturdy! Keeps it's color! Love it!

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    • Q:

      "Why did you choose this product?"

      • A:

        Attractive display for new pots. Limited cabinet space in kitchen.

      • A:

        recommended by my friend Colette Dwyer

      • A:

        This is exactly what I looked for, no need to scour a city by driving around. Look forward to receiving this and using the beautiful stand.

      • A:

        STORE POTS WHERE HANDY

      • A:

        I need additional storage for large pots

      • A:

        Small kitchen.Not much cupboard space

      • A:

        Great idea. Frees up cabinet space.

      • A:

        need to access pots and pans easier than in the back of my bottom cabinets

      • A:

        I I have cast iron pot that need something strong to hold them if this doesn't work I'll use it for my plants

      • A:

        its perfect for the space I have // small but necessary copper will add a perfect touch

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "Does each shelf actually have a base? In some of the pictures it looks like the items are resting on the sides of the shelves. If so what material is it?"

      • A:

        Hello Kbee36, the shelves do not have a base. Items will rest on the support bars. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Q:

      "What is the depth of the shelves from the corner of the wall? It gives width and height only."

      • A:

        We are still researching this and should have the answer shortly.

      • A:

        Hello farlarino, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. We will continue to try and answer this for you. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Have a great day.

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "What is the weight of the stand?"

      • A:

        Thank you for contacting us frieda55. This item weighs approximately 18 pounds. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

      • A:

        Don't know, but it is rather heavy.

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "When will this be available in Satin Copper"

      • A:

        Hello lesleypt, items are restocked as they become available; however we cannot guarantee an item will be restocked. Thank you for shopping with us. Vicki H

    • Q:

      "Is the base of the stand 21" on all three sides? The picture with the dimensions does not show that measurement. I am assuming that it would be."

      • A:

        Hello dap15, thank you for your inquiry. This shelf is 20.8 inches on each side. We hope this helps. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • Q:

      "WHEN will this be available in SATIN NICKEL??.????"

      • A:

        Hello teriekm, items are restocked as they become available; however we cannot guarantee an item will be restocked. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Q:

      "Will this be available in satin nickel finish?"

      • A:

        Hello teriekm, Items are restocked as they become available; however we cannot guarantee an Item will be restocked. Thank you for shopping with us. Jennifer E

    • Q:

      "Hi! Is this and Old Dutch brand stand?"

      • A:

        Thank you for your question jpd19. We are unable to disclose the manufacturer of some of our products; however, Overstock.com stands behind every product we sell. When necessary we can contact suppliers if a product issue arises. Have a great day.

    • Q:

      "Picture shows "Satin Copper" but purchasing options show "Textured Copper" What is this?"

      • A:

        Hello cstleddy, the textured copper is labled as copper only, it is just not shiny like the satin copper. I hope this helps. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Q:

      "What color is pewter? Is it like a silver or stainless steel color?"

      • A:

        Hello conniecs, pewter is a shiny dark gray color. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Q:

      "what color is this. is it black like rod iron"

      • A:

        Thank you for contacting us mandi0191. The colors available right now are: Graphite Oil bronze Pewer Texture copper Please let us know if you have any further questions.

      • A:

        Not black like rod iron, more like cast iron skillet.

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "How much weight can this rack support?"

      • A:

        Hello berthashops, Made from powder coated steel. Weight capacity is 60 pounds. Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • Q:

      "What are the maximum diameter widths that each shelf can hold?"

      • A:

        Hello eugene2013, You can look at the Image Gallery the last picture / image will give you the maximum diameter widths that each shelf can hold.

    • Q:

      "What is the width of this item?"

      • A:

        Hello mindful2001, This is 20.8 inches wide. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • Q:

      "What is the max weight that the shelves will hold?"

      • A:

        Unfortunately this item is out of stock. We currently do not have inventory to check, and cannot guarantee the item will be restocked.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    Advertisement