Sale Starts at: $57.79

Save $10.20 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Six-shelf Metal Cookware Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    ~ its sturdy and looks lovely.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. April 8, 2017
  • Excellent Stand

    I bought this quite awhile ago and I love it. You won't be sorry with this one. The bottom tier is the largest and fits large pots in it. I also put pots inside the large pots. The tiers get less wide as they go up but don't be fooled I'm there is ample storage space and it is very sturdy. Get this one before it's gone!

    Read More
    girlboston1 April 1, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very flimsy, I disliked it so much, I sold it at a garage sale I had.

    Read More
    glamnana March 19, 2017
  • Great and a bargain too!
    Verified Purchase

    Priced these in store - OUCH. Ordered and put together in about an hour - should be shorter if you have an extra hand. LOVE the look, perfect and just like the *** one!

    Read More
    bedazzleme February 28, 2017
  • Shelf screws
    Verified Purchase

    I had someone put this item together and he quickly found out that many of the caps for the screw ends kept popping off when he tried to put them on the ends. Turns out to be that many of the screw ends were approximately 1/8 inch too long for the screw end caps! Now that it is put together without the decorative screw ends caps it does not look very professional! See pictures

    Read More
    cathetique February 20, 2017
  • Stack'em up

    Surprising how it was to assemble this w/out following the instructions. I saw one of these at Williams-Sonoma for $375 and I did a comparison the other day and I found that even tho they were made by two different manufacturers, both stands were equally the same in quality, the only exception was...Williams-Sonoma stand was slightly wider, by 2 inches. So if you have wide or larger pots, you would be limited to the bottom two shelves. Hope this helps.

    Read More
    OstkUser593526 February 11, 2017
  • Love this rack
    Verified Purchase

    I had never seen anything like this and it's perfect for a corner in my kitchen. No more rummaging round for pots! The have the same one in the kitchen at Downtown Abbey!

    Read More
    Catherine S. January 26, 2017
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and balanced, this takes up little room and is a lovely display.

    Read More
    Cecelia F. October 29, 2016
  • Metal stand
    Verified Purchase

    It is great, I only wish it were a little bit bigger. I use it to keep my cast iron cook ware for easy access so I can use them more often.

    Read More
    Vickie W. October 3, 2016
  • Nightmare to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    Size was right and color of metal. Price was good but it took my husband, who knows what he us doing, all afternoon to assemble! He said if I buy anymore if these pieces from China, he will not work on them! Ohnwell!

    Read More
    ruerenard September 25, 2016
  • Functional Art!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and very sturdy! Keeps it's color! Love it!

    Read More
    sukeyhawk July 27, 2016
  • Hate that it came in two parts!
    Verified Purchase

    I hate that it comes in two parts !

    Read More
    Martha c. July 23, 2016
  • Cookware Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and a great accent to the kitchen

    Read More
    Lilypugz July 22, 2016
  • Great alternative to the more expensive ones
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a pot stand to store and display my enameled cast iron cookware. These pots are quite heavy and need something sturdy to hold them so they don't get lost and scraped up in the back of a cabinet. I had looked at the name brand cookware stands that run about $350 and only have 4 shelves, but just couldn't justify that expense. I was skeptical about this one becuase it was so much less expense, but knowing Overstock would let me return it if I wasn't satisfied, I took the chance. It arrived quickly and was fairly easy to put together with just 1 person and a screw driver. I'm a little geometrically challenged so it took a minute to get the shelf pieces going in the right direction, but after that I was admiring my accomplishment in about 10 minutes. But the real test was whether it would support the weight of the heavy pots. And the answer is YES! It doesn't wobble even with 8 cast iron pieces. One review said it was too small to hold anything. The product photos include the dimensions of each shelf and the spacing between. If that's a concern, then be an adult and check that before you blame a product for not meeting your needs. Overall, I would highly recommend this cookware stand based on quality and price.

    Read More
    Maria M. May 11, 2016
  • Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying very much very easy to assemble ❣❣❣

    Read More
    Absolutely G. May 5, 2016
  • Pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and price are extraordinary

    Read More
    barbara k. May 3, 2016
  • Consumer.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Takes up little space, but holds a lot. A steal compared to the one at well know stores.

    Read More
    Jo Ann S. April 14, 2016
  • Cast Iron Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Have a large collection of cast iron pans...digging around for them in corner cabinet not getting it....The pans are lovely sitting on stand. The stand sits on counter top and is just perfect for my 8' ceilings! Get positive remarks from guests. More important, can easily find the right pan quickly.

    Read More
    OstkUser91139 March 8, 2016
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Not too bad to put together and it looks great!

    Read More
    David S. March 6, 2016
  • Do not purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Worst stand ever!!! Was awful to put together and not one bowl or pan fits!! And I have many!!! Worst purchase ever!!! Sent email to overstock and no response!!'

    Read More
    Raeanne P. February 24, 2016
Sponsored Links