Today: $182.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Six-foot Green Faux Ficus Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GRT!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything O said it was, just perfect, what I wanted...Thank You AGAIN O!

    Read More
    Denise H. May 24, 2016
  • nice tree
    Verified Purchase

    Nice not too fake looking. I strung mini lights thru mine.

    Read More
    clb1265 August 13, 2015
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Our old fake tree bit the dust - after MANY years in service. This was a perfect replacement.

    Read More
    catmother June 8, 2015
  • Ficus Tree
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say. It's a fake tree that's a little tippy.

    Read More
    aheavenlyhome February 14, 2015
  • Great tree
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a tree. Does not require water. Best of both worlds!

    Read More
    Stephen H. January 18, 2015
  • Great tree
    Verified Purchase

    good tree nice quality good height would buy another

    Read More
    santhony4 January 18, 2013
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tree. Looks very real. All the leaves are same nice realistic color. No broken branches. I would highly recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    pborgen58 November 22, 2012
  • Very realistic
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it and the price was just right. People think it is real

    Read More
    sunbaby212 November 15, 2012
  • Have a glue gun?
    Verified Purchase

    This tree is very nice looking but it came damaged-many fallen leaves were found in the bottom of the box. Also, there was a piece of bark missing from the tree. This matched where the box was mushed in and the damage may have happened in shipping. So, because it was big and I didn't want to schlep it to UPS, I got out my glue and glued on the fallen leaves. The piece of bark was in too many pieces to glue back on so I took some Spanish moss from another plant and glued it where the bark was. All was ok till this morning when I saw a leaf on my carpet. I have to get the glue out again. I would not recommend this tree. It looks nice but the quality isn't good. The leaves are not secure.

    Read More
    dianevk September 16, 2012
  • Attractive tree
    Verified Purchase

    The tree itself is very nice. We were not thrilled with the wicker pot or the moss on top, so we ended up purchasing a larger basket to put the whole thing in and filled it with a nicer moss. This also enabled us to raise the tree up by about six inches, which fits the room better. All in all we are quite happy with the tree.

    Read More
    dg1723 September 14, 2012
  • Is it real?
    Verified Purchase

    I have nothing but real plants in my house, but one room was never able to keep one alive due to low light and poor circulation. I looked for a long time to find a tree that was very tall and looked real and did not cost a fortune. This one was perfect! The sale plus my credits got me an unbelievable deal. I LOVE OVERSTOCK!!

    Read More
    idancit March 25, 2012
  • Love this Ficus Tree
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous about ordering this ficus tree because in the stores sometimes they can be very sparse to be so pricey. However, when I got home my husband had already taken it out of the box and set it up, so when I walked in it immediatley caught my eye. I must say I absolutely love it. So much so my son had to tell me to stop stareing at it. The leaves were actaully green and a maroon color which matched perfectly with my decor. It really makes a statement. Worth the money.

    Read More
    southernatl January 24, 2012
  • Faux Tree
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to fill an empty corner that did not receive much sunlight. I have a black thumb to begin with, so I was hoping to find a nice faux tree. This came well packaged, and I love the look that it brings. The tree bark is very nice. The leaves look good as well. This is a decent product and I have no regrets in purchasing it. I have gotten many complements on it.

    Read More
    decorate4fun October 30, 2011
  • Good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    Took it out of the box and it required about 10-15 minutes worth of "fluffing". The base seemed like it would need a little bit more weight if it was to be used as is however I put it in another planter which definitely added to the overall look.

    Read More
    socalgirl September 21, 2011
  • Six-foot Green Faux Ficus Tree
    Verified Purchase

    The tree is no as beautiful as the picture shows. I guess it depends on your kind of luck you have when you place your order. I did read the reviews before I made the purchase. Some say the tree is full and other say it’s skimpy. Unfortunately I belong to the unlucky group. The tree I received is scanty especially at the low part of the tree. Almost ½ height of the tree at the low part has no branch at all. I am disappointed but just don’t bother to make the trouble to return it.

    Read More
    emmy395 June 12, 2011
  • Not 6' tall!
    Verified Purchase

    Tree is nice....just not as tall as it's supposed to be. I didn't realize that the mossy stuff at base of tree was green....although looking at the picture I realize that I missed that. I didn't care for it so I took it out and replaced it with a more "natural" looking moss. I would buy again.

    Read More
    tractorwife June 9, 2011
  • Nice big fake tree
    Verified Purchase

    Nice big phoney tree....Looks great in out house....Put it in another container...Makes it look much richer....Nice tree for the money.

    Read More
    1961don June 8, 2011
  • Loved the Faux Trees!
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was quick and the tress looked just like the picture. They look beautiful in the offices.

    Read More
    marlo3 May 26, 2011
  • Lovely Plant!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my new silk tree! It looks great in the corner of the room and really brightens things up. For the price, I thought it was great quality. Thanks Overstocks.

    Read More
    rhondamt May 25, 2011
  • Beautiful tree
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fake plant. Better then any of the plants that I've seen at home stores. And for a quarter of the price. Definitely a good buy.

    Read More
    juliesnyc April 4, 2011
Sponsored Links