Starting at: $153.98

Save $41.71 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Six-drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I was disappointed in this purchase. Each drawer had to be assembled piece by piece; the drawer bottoms are unfinished; the drawers are much more shallow than they appear. While the face of the drawer is over 7 inches tall, the inside of the drawer is only 4 inches tall. The unit comes with a "half back" meaning only the top half of the unit has a back on it. That means stuff could easily fall out of the back of the bottom drawer and get stuck behind the unit. I actually put some extra pieces of backing on the unit to prevent this. The worst part is that the drawers do not slide well at all. The guides are just plastic rubbing on the wood of the drawer - no wheels at all. It almost seems like its missing a part to help the drawers glide in and out. Mine arrived with a slight bit of damage to the top piece where it is raised up a bit. Wouldn't be too bad except that it is front and center. Just looking at it, it looks ok but its just not nearly as functional as I would have liked.

    Read More
    June 27, 2006
  • A WASTE OF MY $
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for my 16 & 8 yr old children. Quickly the knobs began to fall off. Then the drawers started falling apart, now we have a "chest of NO drawers"! THE WORSE!!!!!!!

    Read More
    meekz December 10, 2008
  • Dissapointed in DC
    Verified Purchase

    the unit was damaged due to poor packaging, the workmanship shody and the material very poor- i would never purchase this in a store let alone online - had it been represented properly - first time i have been dissapointed with Overstock.

    Read More
    dissapointedindc August 26, 2006
  • Really poor finish
    Verified Purchase

    Rather easy to assemble with all parts accounted for. Sturdy except for drawer bottoms. The finish is poor and some is not even affixed to the cabinet. Poor glue job. Certainly no show piece. Utilitarian at best.

    Read More
    hwarn July 7, 2006
  • Cute.
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser does the job if you're looking for cheap furniture. It was exactly what I needed for my apartment. Cheap and cute.

    Read More
    kc26 September 29, 2006
  • Waste of money!!
    Verified Purchase

    Came over a week later than promised and when it did arrive it came without directions and with a massive piece completely snapped in half, such a disappointment and waste of money.

    Read More
    Jenna R. January 18, 2017
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks nice. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. October 14, 2016
  • Sturdy but very short...
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this dresser for about 3weeks now and have had no issues. We also have our bedroom TV on it. There is A LOT of assembly required so have your drill ready and give yourself plenty of time. Instructions are clear and easy to follow...it's just a pain because it takes time and it's a little bit of work. I gave this 4 starts because it is very short. I blame my husband for not reading EVERYTHING before purchasing! It was too much to take apart and send back so we've decided to just buy furniture legs for it.

    Read More
    Angela L. October 3, 2016
  • Easy set up
    Verified Purchase

    Wenr together well. A knob has fallen off we have to put back on. But otherwise works well!

    Read More
    mariahowey September 28, 2016
  • Sharp edges
    Verified Purchase

    Small, sharp edges, cheap looking

    Read More
    April L. August 19, 2016
  • Terrible.
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser requires so much assembly. It's very cheaply made and arrived damaged. Also, it doesn't seem sturdy

    Read More
    jmaska1221 July 26, 2013
  • Good dresser for a good price!
    Verified Purchase

    All in all it is a good dresser for the price you pay. It is not to hard to put together except for the "caps" and screws that go with it. No complaints except for the drawers, they slide on tracks instead of wheels. I wish the drawers would glide a bit easier, but it does not interfere with the use of the dresser. Pretty spacey drawers as well.

    Read More
    katierose11 October 3, 2012
  • Bad drawers and a lot scrached
    Verified Purchase

    I am Desappointed with my purchase, my drawers dont' slide well, and the dresser was dingled with a lot scrached. I did not returned the dresser, because it's a lot work to send back. So read the reviews before your purchase.

    Read More
    May 15, 2006
  • Extremely easy to assemble. Strong and sturdy, with deep drawers. Great price. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Black Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser is solid, made well. The thing I did not like is the size, it is lower or shorter compared to other dressers.

    Read More
    2gslady59 May 29, 2017
  • Arrived Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    After taking two weeks to ship to us, the product arrived chipped in multiple places and one of the back support boards broken. We will be keeping the dresser, because weare in dire need of one (and I noticed the chips after it was half put together), but disappointed with the quality. The drawers are also difficult to open and close. The instructions are also quite difficult to follow - took me at least 3 hours to put it together. Would recommend spending *** more on a higher quality dresser.

    Read More
    Callie B. May 12, 2017
  • Nice dresser
    Verified Purchase

    The dresser is nice. The only problem was there was no instrustion in the box so I had to call customer service.

    Read More
    Dominique S. May 7, 2017
  • Pretty decent item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Came in 2 heavy boxes. Opened the first box and the top of the dresser was damaged. Once we got it out together, realized the drawers do not slide smoothly. You have to sort of force them shut.

    Read More
    Corey R. May 6, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Dresser color is great but the hinges for the drawers are the cheap plastic ones making it hard to open.

    Read More
    LaRonda C. April 18, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my bedroom, it's on the smaller size but really still a good size for the price. It had a ding or two on it when i received it but still nice.

    Read More
    Lisa L. April 1, 2017
Sponsored Links