Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $172.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Six-drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dessertqueen
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Fairly simple to assemble, nice and sturdy. I love that prepack manufactures all the matching pieces. I got the entire bedroom furnished with matching pieces. The room looks like I spent a fortune.

    Read More
    dessertqueen June 7, 2016
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok,but you get what you pay for!

    Read More
    Sharon E. June 1, 2016
  • Drawer
    Verified Purchase

    It definitely does the job and it is easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. May 24, 2016
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. It is a good material used. Better than the picture.

    Read More
    BrooklynVee May 10, 2016
  • CBrad
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter and was pleased that I was able to buy the matching chest of drawers and nightstand. They all look great in her apartment. Great price and look nice.

    Read More
    Christine B. April 27, 2016
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted these for storage in the loft of my home. My husband put them (2) together with ease and they are just what I wanted. Perfect size and height for my short space.

    Read More
    Hill J. April 14, 2016
  • dresser drawer
    Verified Purchase

    thin material, looks like will not hold to well, and not as tall as I thought it would be

    Read More
    Heidi L. April 6, 2016
  • Bad product
    Verified Purchase

    Worst product you can find didnt come with assembly instructions no back piece abd the drawers do not slide open and shut

    Read More
    Bonnie N. April 6, 2016
  • D
    Verified Purchase

    Small drewers but looks pretty in the room

    Read More
    Danijela K. March 21, 2016
  • Use wood glue
    Verified Purchase

    Use wood glue for drawers or they'll come detached.

    Read More
    Amberly H. March 18, 2016
  • useful
    Verified Purchase

    low price decent quality----------------------------------------------

    Read More
    Maureen V. February 13, 2016
  • Seems sturdy, but lets see it down the road.
    Verified Purchase

    So I bought this for the bedroom in our new apartment. I loved the color, but the parts that hold the shelves (and slide them in and out) are made of plastic... so I dont know how long they will be working. God willing, no rough movements and I will keep this dresser for at least 2 years.

    Read More
    Daniel S. February 12, 2016
  • Easy to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    My 19-year old, was able to put together by herself in her new apartment.

    Read More
    Monica D. January 21, 2016
  • dafney
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality little difficult to put together other than that great

    Read More
    dafney n. December 29, 2015
  • Very Good, But
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy for me to put together, the quality isn't great, at all. But if you don't have a lot of money and need bedroom furniture....I would purchase this type and brand again.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. December 22, 2015
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    It was what I expected . In the situation iam in. It will work well. The structure is good quality. The product rocks

    Read More
    debby7 December 15, 2015
  • Dresser for kids
    Verified Purchase

    This was just for my daughter. Not very strong. Definitely for younger kids.

    Read More
    phylmarie December 1, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and functional but a bear to put together.

    Read More
    ringaholic November 16, 2015
  • great dresser
    Verified Purchase

    great dresser for the price looks great in my bedroom

    Read More
    jayfuda November 6, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Was as described. Heavy to lift. My husband put it together in a night.

    Read More
    smsimmons412 November 2, 2015
Sponsored Links