Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $172.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Six-drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • More for a child than an adult.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this because my husband and I are in the middle of renovations and we wanted something to just get us by. It will serve the purpose. The drawers and sides are made of real wood, which is great, but the drawer slides are just plastic, and the drawer bottoms are thin particle board. I'm also disappointed because it is very small, so it won't hold much. I guess that's my fault because the dimensions are given in the description. 28 inches tall comes to my mid thigh and I'm only 5'3". The last and biggest issue is that I ordered this in black but the center piece came in the honey brown color. It can only be seen when the drawer is open, and I didn't have time to wait for a replacement piece so I put it together anyway.. I plan to paint that and the sides a fun color so it should be OK for me but the quality control is definitely lacking.

    Read More
    Constance P. August 9, 2017
  • Again horrible hardware
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bit of a challenge to put together and even though the drawers are all the same they do not fit the same in each slot so you have to play with that. Substituted hardware for extremely cheap plastic stuff sent

    Read More
    Lorraine M. June 28, 2017
  • Black Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser is solid, made well. The thing I did not like is the size, it is lower or shorter compared to other dressers.

    Read More
    2gslady59 May 29, 2017
  • Arrived Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    After taking two weeks to ship to us, the product arrived chipped in multiple places and one of the back support boards broken. We will be keeping the dresser, because weare in dire need of one (and I noticed the chips after it was half put together), but disappointed with the quality. The drawers are also difficult to open and close. The instructions are also quite difficult to follow - took me at least 3 hours to put it together. Would recommend spending *** more on a higher quality dresser.

    Read More
    Callie B. May 12, 2017
  • Nice dresser
    Verified Purchase

    The dresser is nice. The only problem was there was no instrustion in the box so I had to call customer service.

    Read More
    Dominique S. May 7, 2017
  • Pretty decent item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Came in 2 heavy boxes. Opened the first box and the top of the dresser was damaged. Once we got it out together, realized the drawers do not slide smoothly. You have to sort of force them shut.

    Read More
    Corey R. May 6, 2017
  • Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    In the details said that the instruction booklet was included and i never received in my package so im figure it out how to assambly this dresser

    Read More
    leandro p. April 26, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Dresser color is great but the hinges for the drawers are the cheap plastic ones making it hard to open.

    Read More
    LaRonda C. April 18, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my bedroom, it's on the smaller size but really still a good size for the price. It had a ding or two on it when i received it but still nice.

    Read More
    Lisa L. April 1, 2017
  • Not the Best
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser is a lot shorter looking in person which was somewhat of a bummer for me. Also, the drawers are difficult to pull out. It may just be from being a new dresser, so I will give it time. Wish it wasn't as expensive too.

    Read More
    Caylin B. March 31, 2017
  • Great price for miniature furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great but it looks like a miniature dresser. Very short height.

    Read More
    Shearon T. March 30, 2017
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked complicated but step by step end up being a great product

    Read More
    Claudia A. March 29, 2017
  • Item arrived damaged.
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived damaged, Overstock couldn't replace it because Overstock was Outofstock

    Read More
    Joab L. March 29, 2017
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    It is not as nice as I thought it was going to be but it does the job

    Read More
    Shelby D. February 28, 2017
  • The wood is cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Its a cheap material a few pieces were broken on arrival. Small drawers thin

    Read More
    OstkUser483878 February 14, 2017
  • Scratched
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived and top was scratched, overstock quickly shipped a replacement but that was scratched worse. Ended up returning twice and getting a refund. Manufacturers error and they should resolve the issue.

    Read More
    OstkUser174060 February 9, 2017
  • Waste of money!!
    Verified Purchase

    Came over a week later than promised and when it did arrive it came without directions and with a massive piece completely snapped in half, such a disappointment and waste of money.

    Read More
    Jenna R. January 18, 2017
  • Six Drawer Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Product is particle board and functional.

    Read More
    Karl G. November 18, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    cheap and doesn't line up well.

    Read More
    Handy S. November 15, 2016
  • Solid, inexpensive dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great, inexpensive dresser. Putting it together takes some time, but it isn't hard. Warning - it's VERY heavy. It ships in two boxes, and you'll either need help carrying them, or you'll need a cart/dolly of some kind. But once it's assembled, it's great. The drawers slide smoothly, and they're plenty big. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    HappyCyclist November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links